Lost of Power and Support Because of the Garage!

Published Setyembre 28, 2017 by jptan2012

Allow me to share with you the story of a former colleague. Joanna (Jo) is a former colleague back when I was still an employee. She is a very intelligent and hardworking woman, and for a time she was the sole breadwinner of her family. She earns good salary because she is quite good with what she do, and I enjoyed working with her before she was a great team player, so a few years after I left I was not surprised that she also left the said company for a bigger one.

I found out that she became a unit director of one of one of the biggest real estate company in the Philippines. And although we don’t get to talk as much, I will constantly hear from common friends about her and that she is doing quite well.

One day, I heard that she has bought a property and had it renovated so she and parents and younger brother will be moving into the said house. She never requested me to Feng Shui audit her house only because she doesn’t believe in Feng Shui.

And so I was really surprised when she got in touch with me and told me about her concern. Apparently, since moving into the said house, things start to fall apart. While before she enjoys the support of her staff and her bosses, it seems gradually she is becoming an island in her company. She now seems powerless while before she was considered as one of the most powerful voice in the said company. A mutual friend suggested that she consult me and out of desperation she reached out to me.

It was not hard for us to meet, although we never had the opportunity before, because the company she worked for is also my client in my main business and so we agreed to meet.

Before we arranged to meet, I told bring a floor plan of her house and also some pictures. When she showed me the floor plan and the pictures, I immediately asked her whether her bedroom is above the garage because the floor plan shows that there is a room on top of the garage. She said yes, and I told her that’s the problem.

You see, a garage is considered as an empty space or a no ‘chi’ area of the house. That place is considered as empty or dead chi. While it is normally neutral, having a room on top of it makes it really bad because it will mean that you are ‘living’ on top of an empty space or a space with dead chi, and that will make your life chi weak thus taking out power and support away from you.

This is especially bad if the garage happens to be on the sector of your good luck. This is determined thru the Kua number.

The solution to this now is really to put a powerful amulet in that area. I would normally recommend to put Vajrapani Ruel(1) or any powerful amulet like the Surangama Mantra Amulet or the Traditional Sutra Amulet. But at that time these amulets were not yet available so I told her to put on some light in the garage, and to make it really bright. And if possible to have a dog or cat or even a child play in that area whenever possible and to play some music in that area. Jo decided to install lights and she installed a speaker in the area so whenever they play music inside the house, the music is also played in the garage. She from time to time also has her dog play in the area.

Jo told me that these things helped, and slowly she regained the power and popularity and support that she used to enjoy.

Jo has since then put a Vajrapani Ruel in the area and she said she could feel that putting an amulet in the area proved to be better because she again just had another promotion. She is now Junior Vice – President of the said company!

For questions, comments and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

