The Discovery of A Very Negative Entity: A Reader Shares His Experience After Getting the Vajrapani Ruel, Surangama Mantra Amulet, and the Ing Deng Pay!

Published Hulyo 25, 2017 by jptan2012

Today, allow me to share a different testimony, something that is quite esoteric in the sense that it involves entities that do harm to people. This is just the first of a series, and I have requested my reader who experienced this to write it himself.

Below is his account of the story verbatim:

After getting the Vajrapani Ruel for myself and the Special Surangama Amulet for my dad, I thought it was the last time for a long time that I’ll see JP again and consult about anything Feng Shui. I thought I’ll see him again around next year…  but for some reason, the vajrapani ruel seem to have a will of its own.

My dad have placed some Feng Shui items around the house and have stopped taking care of them since he became sick. I wanted to arrange them again to their proper places for optimum luck. Some of them have already been damaged and I remembered what JP told me the last time we met because I asked what to do with damaged feng shui items. He said I should bury them. I collected all damaged Feng shui items and began to pay my respects. I prepared to bury them in the garden. Just as I was preparing, I thought of the proper burial like how deep to bury them. I began researching the internet for that. On my research, a top article in google appeared regarding being careful about burying pets in the garden. For some reason, it also came from JP’s blog… I remembered that we have buried one of our pets within the vicinity of the house. I began reading JP’s article and it mentioned about some sort of cleansing ritual or getting the ing deng pay. I consulted my family and we elected to get the ing deng pay. 

Little did we know that the Ing Deng Pay would be the one that would pave the discovery of the sinister being in our house.. something that had been haunting us for years.. Aside from the discovery of that entity, it also led to the discovery of the much needed protection from Wuwang in our south side where our toilets are located. I received a call that the Ing Deng Pay seem to have encountered a being that doesn’t want to be cleansed. I waited for Guru Lama to pinpoint what this being is… Until one sunny day, I suddenly heard my brother shouting for an emergency. Our househelp had a freak accident. For some reason, she slipped and dislocated her knee. What are the chances? In the hospital, I suddenly received a call from JP asking me if I know of any paranormal encounter with evil spirits inside the house. Because our focus is on the househelp and I dont remember any paranormal encounter lately, I said I reallly dont know. After the call, that’s when it all started to sink in. I reflected and began to remember paranormal incidents about my encounter with this sinister evil entity they were talking about… At one time, this entity even tried to kill me. I remember waking up and not being able to breathe… I really thought that was the last of me and that Im going to die until I began trying hard to cough… I was able to breathe again…  I also remember the sleep paralysis incidents.. How many should one have in a year? i feel like I have sleep paralysis almost every night… and it was really weird.. It was then that I realized the presence of this evil entity.

You will notice that for Louis, it was the Ing Deng Pay who paved for the discovery of the existence of the said negative entity in their house, but I suppose in succeeding stories you might see that it may actually the Vajrapani Ruel that started all these discovery. You will notice that in his email, Louis said this is an intro story of ‘decepticon’, we have started to give a name to the entity and for reasons you’ll understand in the succeeding posts we have decide to give this entity the name decepticon because it has the ability to deceive people.

If you wish to know more about the Ing Deng Pay you can read the following blog posts:

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

You can read my other posts about the Surangama Mantra Amulet by clicking on the link below:

Surangama Mantra Amulet N

Pure Land Buddhists believes that when you wear a Surangama Mantra Amulet, heavenly beings that has an affinity with you will hover over you.

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

 

