THE POWER OF PRAYER: A Christian Prayer Coupled with A Buddhist Prayer Made A Critical Day Run Really Smooth!

Published Abril 21, 2017 by jptan2012

Recently I have to travel to Davao as a favor to BM. We have to do some ceremonies or ritual at her husband’s office. I really don’t want to go because it will take a lot of time and it will eat up a day of my official business time. Anyway, Guru Lama told me to go and so I went.

The problem is this; I can only fly via Cebu Pacific in the morning and leave also on the same day. And so BM booked me on flight that leaves at around 430am. But I have to be in Davao at around 7am or 730am because that’s the time we should start the first part of the ritual, which will be followed by another ritual around 930am and then at 1130am.

If you are from the Philippines, you know that most domestic flights gets really delayed, not by an hour or two but sometimes even for 8 hours!!!! And so I was beginning to think that we might have made the wrong decision of booking my flight in the morning of when we should do the ritual. I expressed this concern to BM and she said to just pray and trust that everything will be smooth.

The day before my flight I thought of requesting my flight be rebooked for that night to I can come a day ahead and stay there for the night, but I realized that this is financially impractical because it will end up causing more than the original price, it will look like that two tickets were bought. Again, BM said let’s just pray and be positive. Of course, it was awkward that a reader should remind me of this because always tell my readers that being positive is always the first line of defense in Feng Shui.

On the day of my flight on the car going to the airport, I decided to hold my Vajrapani Ruel and I kept on chanting OM VAJRAPANI HUM. Whenever, I’ll chant 108 times, I’ll say a short prayer to Bodhisattva Vajrapani to help make it to Davao on time. When I get to the airport, I saw that the first Cebu Pac flight to Davao was delayed. And so I told the ground steward to just put me in the first flight, which was delayed because I really need to be in Davao by 7am. However, I was told that the first flight is fully booked and I cannot be accommodated. And so I continued to chant OM VAJRAPANI HUM while holding my Vajrapani Ruel. At the same time, relying on BM’s prayers that I will make it on time.

To my surprise, my flight was on time, and in fact we left Manila ahead of the first flight to Davao. And so I made it on time to Davao.

And we were able to push through with the ritual without a hitch.

Nevertheless, I still need to come back to Manila. Although I no longer have appointments that evening, I still need to want to fly back to Manila on time because I badly need rest and I still have a meeting the following day. But of course, I was not very hopeful that I’d get lucky. But guess what? My flight was on time on the dot. So I thought that Cebu Pacific flights are now on time. So I told that flight attendant that it’s good that flights now are on time because my morning flight and evening flight are both on time. The flight attendant smiled and replied in Filipino, “You just got lucky because delays are still really bad!”

No I did not get lucky, two flights in a day cannot be about luck, it was the power of BM’s prayers and the power of my prayers to Vajrapani Bodhisattva while holding the Vajrapani Ruel that made my flight fly on time and for everything to go smoothly that day.

You may also want to read my other posts about BM.

  1. Devastating Feng Shui Blunder Didn’t Affect the People Living in the Said House: A Story Of A Good Person With Good Karma!
  2. Unexpected High Sales Attributed to the Surangama Mantra Amulet.
  3. What’s Even More Powerful or Important than Feng Shui or an Amulet?
  4. Be Grateful for Miracles No Matter How Small.
  5. Is There Winning in Losing?
  6. Do Not Worry Too Much…Be Positive…Be Good.
  7. The Dreadful and Strong Five Yellow Star: Other Ways to Curb It (2) – Give Until It Hurts!
  8. Another Lesson from My Reader BM!
  9. Forget What I Wrote About People Under The Year of the Ox Having The Worst Luck This 2016: A Lesson From the Simple Life of BM.
  10. The Lesson That BM Unintentionally Shared!
  11. Be An Inspiration to Do Good: Another Unintentional Lesson from BM!

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

