One of My Feng Shui Forecast for this Year of the Fire Rooster Just Happened. What Can We Do About It?

Published Pebrero 21, 2017 by jptan2012

Every year I write a forecast that is base on the year’s Bazi Chart / Paht Chee Chart coupled with the 24 Mountain Stars Formula and the Flying Star Formula. This year was no exception, and regular readers of this blog or those who have read my forecast knows that last December 2016 when I posted the first of the three articles of the annual forecast, I mentioned that the peso would continue to weaken against the dollar. I specifically mentioned that there is a very strong possibility that we will hit Php 50.00 against the US$. And last weekend, that’s what just happened. Today, Feb. 20, 2017 it hit Php 50.24, which is the highest in 10 years!

I think it will hit up to Php 52.00 to Php 54.00 (although it might fluctuate a little) before it normalizes or become more stable. Some of you might say that this is temporary, or we don’t feel the effect anyway. Well, we don’t really feel it yet, maybe because we are middle class or upper class, but some people especially in the lower income bracket are already feeling it, and we should all the feel effects in the next few weeks. I haven’t done the chart for next year, but this is not temporary, at least not for this year.

Why am I writing this?

Modesty aside as some readers has pointed out my batting average for my forecasts are quite high. The very forecast that I wrote about that actually come to fruition is about the Yolanda Calamity in Leyte. To this day, I’m quite positive that I’m the only Feng Shui writer who wrote about it pre – calamity and specifically mentioned that it will happened in Visayas and that a shortage of food might happened because of the said calamity. It was followed with the forecast of unnatural hot climate, which also happened. Then I also talked about the earthquake in Nepal, which also happened. For last year, I wrote about the possible financial instability that may happen mid – year to end of the year, and unfortunately this also happened, because the Philippine peso started to get weaker against the dollar since towards the middle of the year.

I’m enumerating these things not to pat my own shoulder and say well done with the forecast, but rather I need to establish that there is a certain level of accuracy that I hit. And I think I’m also the only Feng Shui writer who has said that we might hit Php 50.00 against the US$ in the first quarter. And so far, I hit that also. What I’m driving at is it is better to be ready for a possible calamity, which is will likely be man – made towards the end of the 3rd quarter or at the start of 4th quarter. For those who have a weak financial luck or wealth luck or money luck this year would be very well to get ready and save up for the ‘winter’ to keep you ‘warm’.

You can chant the following mantras everyday for this year (108X each):

OM MANI PADME HUM

OM VAJRAPANI HUM

OM AH KSITIGARBHA THALENG HUM

OM DZAMBHALA DZALIN DRAYE SOHA

OM PADMO KRODA ARYA DZAMBHALA HRIH DAYA HUM PHAT

Furthermore, it is very good if you carry with you a powerful amulet like the Vajrapani Ruel(1), and for everybody it would be nice to wear citrine and an image of Earth Store Bodhisattva (Ksitigarbha Bodhisattva) pendant made of gold.

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

