The Miracles, The Reactions, and The Lessons!

Published Pebrero 7, 2017 by jptan2012

This past weeks has been a little overwhelming in terms of the emails and some text messages that I have received.

I would say that majority is positive, roughly about 90% and maybe about 10% are not.

I’m talking about the reader’s reaction on the following posts:

  1. THE PROOF OF THE PUDDING IS IN THE EATING AND SOMETIMES WE SHOULD REALIZE THAT SIMPLE CAN BE QUITE GOOD: SOME VAJRAPANI RUEL MIRACULOUS STORIES AND THE LESSON WE CAN LEARN FROM THE PEOPLE WHO EXPERIENCED THEM!
  2. MARITAL PROBLEM FIXED, FINANCIAL PROBLEM SOLVED WITH THE UNEXPECTED COMING IN OF A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY / PROBLEM WITH BANK LOAN REVERSED: TWO PERSONAL TESTIMONIES OF TWO READERS WITH TWO DIFFFERENT SOURCES OF MIRACLES! – AND WHY DO I WRITE ABOUT MIRACULOUS PERSONAL TESTIMONIES?

A lot of you have been asking me why I have started writing double personal testimonies in a single post, and one reader (surprisingly) demanded why I was promoting the Traditional Sutra Amulets base on a post that includes a personal testimony about the power of mantra.

Again, I have started doing dual stories only because there are simply a lot of personal testimonies that can be shared but I wouldn’t want to writing about personal testimonies everyday that simply wouldn’t be fair to my readers. And second, the two stories that I shared in each of the article were written together because there is a purpose.

The first one is for us to learn to appreciate simple things. In fact, my reader Andrea L. who works as a real estate sales agent pointed out that there is no such thing as small miracles.

The second one, I thought it was clear that I wrote them together to point out that while amulets are powerful tool, it is not always very important to have them because as Evelyn proved mantras do work.

I believe a writer writes because he has something to say and he feels the need to say it. In a way, what is being written is a reflection of who the writer is. Now, a reader reacts base on how he perceives what was written, but how he or she reacts is a reflection of who the reader is. With this I’m really happy that most of you saw the point why were the articles written.

 

For questions, comments, and suggestion please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

