The Proof of the Pudding is in the Eating and Sometimes We Should Realize that Simple Can Be Quite Good: Some Vajrapani Ruel Miraculous Stories and the Lesson We Can Learn From the People Who Experienced Them!

Published Enero 21, 2017 by jptan2012

The Vajrapani Ruel is perhaps one of the most misunderstood ‘amulets’ and also one of the most attacked one. There are a few vocal people who don’t believe in it, and ironically they are the ones who haven’t even seen a Vajrapani Ruel.

But as one of my reader and friend reminded me, “THE PROOF THE PUDDING IS IN THE EATING.” Then it can be said that if the Vajrapani Ruel is a pudding then it is one hell of a great pudding.

I have personally written a lot of testimonials, and there are so much more that can be written but lately I have made it a point not to write anything unless the one who experienced it shares it with me thru sms or email.

The truth is I personally haven’t experienced anything very outstanding from the Vajrapani Ruel, but a reader from Bulacan pointed out to me through her experience, sometimes the miracle is quite simple that it does take some time for us to realize that it is indeed a miracle. According to Toni N. of Bulacan, for her since having the Vajrapani Ruel she never had any big problems, and the few problems that comes her way is something that she can handle. And yes it is a miracle, a simple one, but still a miracle.

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

Recently, a distant cousin who regularly reads my blog called up to ask for help for her mother who happens to be born in the year of the Ox. Regular reader of my blog would know that 2016 is suppose to be a very challenging year for most Ox – born people. And so when my distant cousin called me to ask help for her I was quite surprise, because her mom, who is my father’s 3rd or 4th cousin’s wife (I can’t be sure) needs my help. Apparently, she is having a lot of problems. Her people went on strike amongst other business problems, but her grandson also had a terrible serious accident in her house.

I was hesitant to go to her province because I know she doesn’t believe in Feng Shui. She is catholic but in reality and I say this with permission from her daughter that she believes only in her capabilities. But because of what is happening she agreed to see me. Again, as I said even if her daughter says that she has agreed to see me I was still hesitant and was more inclined to say no had my mother not intervened and told me I should just help.

I agreed to meet her, and as expected although she was desperate she was a still a little too hard to talk to about Feng Shui. Admittedly, for those who are not familiar, it is quite difficult to discuss why amulets may be quite pricey, although technically speaking one is not paying for the amulets.

Many times during my conversation with her, I regretted my decision to see her. But eventually she decided to get the Vajrapani Ruel and I also referred to her to my reader who makes the Five Element Pagoda gold pendant but I don’t think she called my reader.

Then a few days ago, I received word from her that for some reason her problem with her seems to have been resolved. The strikers has agreed to go back to work, furthermore, her other problem with her business seems to have been resolved already. She said the Vajrapani Ruel worked for her. Then after a few hours she called to thank me for agreeing to see her, but what’s weird is that said she is not sure whether the Vajrapani Ruel worked or is that she has a very impressive leadership track record that her employees decided to go back to work. Of course, I didn’t bother reminding her that the strike has been going on for weeks already, and that her other problem was also resolved on its own as she has pointed out herself. I realized I should just let her continue believing what she believes and will not defend Feng Shui and the Vajrapani Ruel if she ‘refuses to acknowledge to taste the pudding’!

I write this because I want to point out that some people no matter what will just see what they want to see. They will see the bad in the world even if in reality there is still so much goodness going around in this world. I have mentioned and written about BM on this blog several times, and she is a walking proof that there is goodness in this world. But I believe there are others like her. Another person like her is a millionaire business tycoon is Malaysia who like BM has a very good heart. If I’m fortunate enough to, off hand, know two already, I’m sure you will still be able to meet your BM also. One just have to realize that good people are still normal people, let’s not look for a martyr.

Anyway, on the other hand, I want to share the story of Louis Paulo. Louis Paulo is another reader who got the Vajrapani Ruel, and he is currently going through a lot right now. But what is so amazing with Louis Paulo is that he takes delight and notice the ‘simple goodness of the pudding’, he doesn’t need a Michelin Star pudding to realize that one can enjoy life’s simple pleasure. And that’s what he did, he recognizes the simple miracles as miracles, and as result lately, it is as if some unseen force is making things in his life in their proper order. He still goes through some ‘challenging’ situations, but he recognizes that these are cleansing pains and he remains steadfast in his attitude of recognizing and appreciating all the simple miracles that he encounters.

I would like to share with you his email where he shared the first few miracles he experienced. I have taken the liberty to copy – paste it here, and will be posting screen grabs of his email as well.

Please do take time out to read his email and realize miracles are still miracles no matter how simple.

Hi JP!

The first small miracle happened on the day I activated it. On the 24th. A friend was borrowing money from me in the afternoon and needs it ASAP. I hesitated not because I dont trust my friend and dont want to help, but because Im aware of the situation at that time. I know that a lot of ATM would be out of money or offline that afternoon. The working ones would have very long lines. My friend begged and she said that she really needs it. Since I’m the type who would help in these kinds of circumstances, I told her I’ll try. So I went to the nearby mall. and scouted some of the ATM. The first ATM I fell in line to began showing some errors and a lot of people in front of me at the line already decided to find another ATM. I had a look at the machine and it seems like it is rebooting. I decided to go as well since it might take a while, or worse, it might totally go offline. I looked at other ATM machines and saw that the lines are so long. I know I wouldn’t be able to make it for my friend. I randomly touched the Vajrapani ruel (in its amulet holder) all throughout this journey. Just because it was new and i just felt like touching it. All of a sudden, upon seeing the other ATM with long lines, i just had this urge to go back to the first ATM I went to. Just as I had arrive, there was a lady who had already withdrawn some money. The ATM was already working. Since there were no people in line yet, it was immediately my turn. The line was already long when I looked back. But I already had the money my friend needs. 

Other small miracles also happened. and it seems like it was triggered by me touching the amulet (in its holder). One of it happened when I was watching this basketball game and I had this strong desire for my team to win. They were losing by 14 points and the game is about to end… And then, they caught up and won by one point. Another small miracle happened when it was raining hard on the 26th (there’s a storm). I got wet on my way to my destination. Because of the inconvenience, I wished hard that the rain would stop. And routinely touched the amulet… the rain stopped completely when I was about to go home… Another miracle seem to have happened today (12/27) in the stock market (PSE). I losed 25% this month of December already. and then I decided to go all in on this specific Stock. the stock began going up and then was going down after lunchtime today… I began worrying and wanted to sell but the price action is so fast.. so i touched the Vajrapani ruel again… after a while, the price went up again. At the end of the trading day, I am up by 5%. I still need 20% to breakeven. and more to make a profit before this year ends.. or by Jan next year… but I appreciate this small miracle.

It’s been a weird week filled with amazement with the Vajrapani. Im sure those things that happened were more than just coincidences. Although they seem to be small miracles for now, I believe that this is just the start, and me and my vajrapani ruel still has a long way to go. I want to thank you for choosing me to become one of the owners of this amulet. Thank you so much. Sorry if this is too long, I tried to make it as short as I can

Regards, 

The question is why would the Vajrapani Ruel grant help or blessings to my father’s cousin – in – law despite of the fact that she will take credit? I don’t know. The amulets or the Buddhas or Bodhisattvas, in this case Bodhisattva Vajrapani, sometimes works in ways that we cannot fathom. I can only guess that there must be something good coming from it. Her daughter believes that that’s the only way the Vajrapani Ruel can enter her mom’s house and maybe there is some benefit to the other people who lives there. I don’t know whether she is right. For me, the lesson is personal, it is for me to stay humble. I should not begin to think that because there are so many Vajrapani Ruel miracles that has happened already people will simply start believing it. Or maybe I should realize that Vajrapani Ruel miracles has nothing to do with me. At the end of the day it is between Bodhisattva Vajrapani and the person who has the ruel. I realized that sometimes I do take personal pride if a person shares with me their Vajrapani Ruel miracle. That is the lesson for me.

But what is clear is that we all have something to learn from Louis Paulo. Read his story again and you decide what it is for you. 🙂

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For questions, comments and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

 

 

