Forecasted Financial Situation Is Already Happening and Some Suggestions On How To Deal With It!

Published November 28, 2016 by jptan2012

Late last year when I wrote about my analysis of the Bazi Chart or Paht Chee Chart of 2016 Year of the Fire Monkey, one of the things I wrote is the big possibility of a financial crisis. In that particular article, what will precipitate the said crisis will happen either the first part or the middle part of the year, but that the crisis will start to happen either middle of the year or last part of the year. Last June, US$ 1.00 is approximately around Php 44.00, and now it is (as of writing) Php 49.95, the highest is more than 8 years, and the first time to steadily jump up after more than 10 years. In another post, which I have decided will not be shared again; I also insinuated the cost of this financial crisis, at least, for our country.

If you look at the trend, US $ to Php should have started going down already because of the OFW (Overseas Filipino Worker)remittances, but on the third week of November it still continues to rise. Hopefully, it will still go down on December given that the OFW remittances are coming in, but even if goes down, it seems that it will jump up again coming January. I’m sharing this because we all need to get ready for this. I haven’t checked the bazi chart for the year 2017, and will do so soon and share with you my analysis as soon as possible.

Having said that, I will like to clarify that this is not a political post, and so I refrain from making assumptions as to what is causing the continues decline of the Philippine peso, but this I will say while the middle class to upper class are not yet feeling the effect of this financial crisis, we should not be blind to the ones on the lower income bracket who has taken a hit already.

In the past 3 months, I came across two former VIP bodyguards who is now an Uber driver or applying to be a driver. Their concern is that a lot of foreign investors have left the country or have downsized, and of course, not so many foreign VIPs are in need of bodyguard. Another reader also emailed me. Her son apparently works as a call center agent, but several smaller call center agencies have close shop, they are smaller but each one still have about 300 call center agents, not to mention janitors, guards, and non – call canter agent employees.

I’m sharing this because it is important that each one of us prepare for this financial crisis, if indeed it will become a full-blown crisis and I’m not saying it will. Although, I forecasted it, like the Yolanda forecast, the Nepal earthquake forecast, this is something that I’m not proud of nor I’m happy that my forecast has been vindicated.

I’m sure each one of us can do something. We can start of by supporting the good that our government is doing but we should also rally against the things that we perceived are wrong. When I say rally, I mean we should let our voices be heard in a non – violent and non – confrontational manner. Let’s email the government, let’s share our thoughts, and let us be the change, the improvement that we so desire to see.

And of course, do not forget the power of prayers, of going to church or temple, of lighting candles and incense and dedicating its merits for the financial improvement of the country, let us chant -a – mantra or recite – a sutra.

On a personal level, we should start protecting ourselves. Save up, invest properly, carry a powerful amulet like the Vajrapani Ruel or now the traditional sutra amulet like THE DIAMOND SUTRA and / or THE SUTRA ON THE PAST VOWS OF EARTH STORE BODHISATTVA, these amulets doesn’t become available now for no reason, they always become available at the right time.

If you wish to know more about the Sutra Amulet (A Special Recite – A – Sutra Article) Series you can click on the links below:

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

 

 

