Feng Shui Experts Are Not Pessimists!

Published November 23, 2016 by jptan2012

One of the most common feed back that I get about Feng Shui experts, or Feng Shui consultants, is that they seem to be quite negative or pessimists. I am happy that I have not been called as such, at least not to my face, but a lot of my readers or those who come to me to ask for help observed that most commercial Feng Shui experts or consultants are very negative. Some people think that this is tactic of a Feng Shui consultant for him or her to sell his or her Feng Shui items. Trust me, this kind of accusation is not limited to a single Feng Shui consultant but it seems even the non – commercialized one also get this kind of feed back from time to time.

The answer to this question is quite simple. Those who are familiar with Feng Shui will naturally have a jump off point of what is negative, simply because in Feng Shui it is important to protect first before enhance, it is better to cure the negative and the bad before one boost or improve the positive and the good. That’s the only explanation why a lot of Feng Shui consultants, both commercialized and non – commercialized. It is part of a training of a Feng Shui consultant or expert to look for the problems first before talking about the good things. In fact, regular readers of this blog will know that right from the start and in my annual forecast, I always say that it is imperative that one concentrates on protecting oneself before enhancing the good stars!

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

