A Problematic Businesswoman Experienced Her First Vajrapani Ruel Miracle Within Three Days of Acquiring It: A Vajrapani Ruel Personal Miraculous Testimony of A Reader!

Published November 16, 2016 by jptan2012

Last week I got a call from Girlie a reader who got a Vajrapani Ruel a several months ago. She apparently attributes some miracles in her life with the Vajrapani Ruel. I would love to share her story once she has text or email me about it. But that day Girlie called me because her sister, also a businesswoman like Girlie, wants to request for a Vajrapani Ruel as well.

Babes is a businesswoman, according to her business used to do really well, but it has been a problematic year 2016 for her. She lost some clients, she lost some people that have been with he for long a time because of betrayal on the part of the employees, and to make things really bad, she was unable to collect payments forFe the products that she has delivered to several clients.

When Babes and I got to talk, it became obvious that her problems lies in the fact that her office has a lot of Feng Shui blunders, but what’s even more scary is that Babes is a person born under the year of the Horse, and if this year is bad for her, next year will prove to be even more challenging for her because the dreaded Wu Wang is going to be in the South, and it doesn’t help that her Bazi chart (Paht Chee Chart) shows that her personal elements is very high with the Fire and Earth Element. This means she herself will make the Wu Wang (which is a Earth Element star) even stronger.

Anyway, as an initial cure, Babes decided to get the Vajrapani Ruel. This she got on a Thursday, and as early as Sunday she texted that the Vajrapani Ruel is already working her. Apparently one of her trusted employee started a trend of leaving their loan obligation, and this very person sent her a message. Allow me to translate the message below:

Ma’am, hope you give time to read this message. Ma’am, I’m sorry for leaving. I wanted to go there at the shop, but it feels like I don’t have the guts to face you. I always pray that you will forgive me, I have been dreaming about you for 3 days already that’s why I decided to text you. Maybe this is the right time for me to ask for your forgiveness. Ma’am, I love you and see you as a family because you are really considerate of our needs. (Unfortunately) this is what I did to you. I’m sorry and I also got scared. Hope we can still go back to the nice relationship we had and i hope you will forgive me even if you don’t allow me to go back to my work. That should make me really happy. Thank you and hope you can forgive me. Merry Christmas. 

One thing that I notice is that the employee said that it has been 3 days that she kept on dreaming about his former boss, Babes, which is also about the time when Babes got the Vajrapani Ruel.

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

Now if isn’t a Vajrapani Ruel miracle, I don’t what it is.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

 

