Interment or Cremation: A Feng Shui Perspective!

Published November 1, 2016 by jptan2012

I understand that the Roman Catholic Church now allows cremation provided that there is going to be a proper interment after.

Some of you, especially my regular readers, would know that I’m a big advocate of cremation. Why? Because this takes out a lot of the possible problem of Yin Feng Shui.

Yin Feng Shui is the branch of Feng Shui that has to do with the Feng Shui or burial sites or cemeteries. I myself am not very familiar with this because this is a critical branch of Feng Shui, something that may cause harm to the one who does this. My Feng Shui teacher in Hong Kong is a certified Yin Feng Shui consultant, and my Guru Lama himself without explicitly telling me is somebody who knows how to handle Yin Feng Shui. But again this is a very delicate branch of Feng Shui. In fact, in Hong Kong there is a famous Feng Shui consultant, one who is adept in doing Feng Shui and who is quite famous because he has attracted some of the richest people in Hong Kong as his clientele. However, when he did a delicate Yin Feng Shui and went to the cemetery, he died right there and then while he was doing it when a landslide happened and buried him alive. I’m sure my readers from Hong Kong and Taiwan would know whom I’m talking about, just as those who are familiar with Feng Shui.

But no matter how delicate Yin Feng Shui is, one has to do it if one opts for an interment, because a Yin Feng Shui, for example wrong placement of the tomb, or wrong direction can lead to really tremendous bad luck to the descendants of the person. Or the person itself might go to the lower realms like Hell or Hungry Ghost or Animal Kingdom or it may make your life next life as a human really bad.

But I repeat, doing Yin Feng Shui that is why I never fully studied about it except for some basic guidelines. And throughout my life as a Feng Shui practitioner, I have never attempted to do Yin Feng Shui except maybe thrice. One is when we have to correct the burial site of my paternal grandmother because the first Feng Shui consultant who did it made a mistake, but in effect I didn’t do it myself because all the decisions were made by my Feng Shui teacher in Hong Kong and all I did was to relay details to him. But even I was just a conduit I made sure that I’m absolutely protected.

Then the second time was when my good friend practically begged me to help him correct his father’s burial site. Again this was done with the help of my Feng Shui teacher and Guru Lama and I again act as conduit.

Last time was when BM who has minor burial site with her mother’s tomb, my Guru Lama guided me what to do. In fact, I really don’t want to do it at that time but my Guru Lama said that I owe it to BM to do it and so I went to Davao and did it. But again, with BM it was just a matter of placing a Vajrapani Ruel and a special amulet and doing some ritual and again I made sure that I’m totally protected. In fact, I even have to wear a special ritual robe for it, which was later burned.

You see a wrong burial or interment process, or bad Yin Feng Shui will cause all sorts of problems to the ones left behind. But, as mentioned, also to the ones that was buried.

What are these problems? Well, it can range from extreme financial bad luck or grave ill health, or even turbulent and chaotic relationships. I know of a person who is unable to have a child only because of an alleged mistake in the burial site of her husband’s grandfather. Another loss all his family’s wealth when he didn’t have the proper direction of his mother’s tomb.

We can get rid of all these problems and potentials issues if one resorts to cremation. Of course, one has to consult a Feng Shui as to what is the best time to cremate a person, but that is the only concern one has to deal with, because with cremation, you actually take out the entire chi left by the consciousness of the person who passed away. In a way, you also get rid of the vessel and in the process you take away the entire chi also. That is why, when Westerners cremate and throw the ashes on the sea or mountain or even Niagara Falls, there is no bad luck that is created because there is no chi that comes with it.

 

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

