Ripped Jeans and Ripped Shirts Attracts Negative Chi!

Published October 12, 2016 by jptan2012

ripped-shirt2I have written about how bad it is to wear ripped jeans, which actually has become a fad amongst the young these days. As if it is not enough, I notice that there is a fad now of wearing ripped shirts! If anything, ripped shirts are worst than ripped pants!

Wearing ripped shirts is really bad, it will cause destabilization of your wealth, health, and career luck. Furthermore, it attract negative chi. And I don’t say this without precedence. Ripped Jeans.jpg

Quite recently, a cousin who lives in the US has been calling me asking for some help on how to ‘tame’ down his son who used to be a good student and has recently slowly getting lower grades. Furthermore, my nephew also just had an accident wherein his leg has to be cask.

Looking at my nephew’s Bazi Chart / Paht Chee Chart, I really can’t see anything wrong. So I thought it can be due to the Feng Shui of their house, however my cousin assured me that they have never rearranged their house, at least not since the last time I was there, except for some minor new displays. She sent me a picture and video of their house, and true enough I didn’t see anything that would cause the negative changes on his son. Ripped shirt4.jpg

Racking my brains as to what may be causing it, I reviewed the videos and pictures several times, until I notice that my nephew was wearing as ripped jeans. Bingo! It might be the one causing it. So I told my cousin about it, and she admitted that my nephew has been wearing a lot of slightly ripped shirts these days because it seems to the in thing now. My cousin admitted that although she believes in Feng Shui she didn’t really thought that ripped jeans and shirts can do damage. But her husband did mentioned that in hindsight, it was about the time that my nephew started wearing ripped jeans and shirts, because he saw this on the net. ripped-shirt

Told them to strictly prohibit my nephew from wearing ripped jeans and shirts. They said they will and because of that I’m quite positive that it is only a matter of my time before my nephew goes back to his old self.

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email


