A Different Kind of Vajrapani Ruel Miraculous Story!

Published October 11, 2016 by jptan2012

One of the most common misconception people have about Feng Shui experts or Feng Shui writers like me are that we still go through ups and downs. People would thinks or would like to think that as long as you have Feng Shui everything becomes linear or everything goes up and you don’t experience those bumpy rides or that downhill that we all want to avoid.

You see, Feng Shui is never about not encountering any problems, but it is about encountering and winning over them. It is not about receiving wealth luck and then having a luxurious life. It is about receiving wealth luck and knowing how to handle it. It is also about facing negative things but knowing that you will surpass it.

Recently, I was feeling a little down because of several reasons. However, because I diligently practice correct Feng Shui and Buddhism, I know that whatever I’m feeling will not last long. And true enough, Bodhisattva Vajrapani did send a different kind of Vajrapani Ruel miraculous story.

I was feeling down then all of a sudden I received an sms from an unknown number (I have since updated my phone book), the sender is apparently a reader who was just sending my a short message to thank me for the miracles or graces (as she call it) from the Vajrapani Ruel that she got, if I’m not mistaken, last year. Slightly, embarrassed since I don’t have her number, I asked who the person is. It turns out to be Joy, whose story I wrote about before in a post entitled – VAJRAPANI RUEL STORIES (25): ILLEGAL DETENTION AND MURDER CASES AGAINST AN UNDERDOG POLITICIAN DROPPED! (HOW THE VAJRAPANI RUEL SAVED A PERSON WITHOUT HIM KNOWING) – basically it’s a personal testimony of Joy who got the Vajrapani Ruel for his brother who doesn’t believe in these things, but even without him knowing that he has the Vajrapani Ruel, it apparently still saved him from a big problem.image1

As mentioned, this time Joy was just sending me a message to say goodbye and to thank me for the graces that she got because of the Vajrapani Ruel. The truth is she doesn’t really have to thank me. And I should be the one thanking her, because it was me who indirectly got another miracle from the Vajrapani Ruel.

I was feeling down for several reasons, but one of those reason is that I know that some people have made it a point to bad mouth and say bad things not just about my blog but more importantly about the Vajrapani Ruel. My Guru Lama has already told me that this is something that I really have to go through, but even after that assurance from my Guru Lama, I still can’t help but to feel a little down. And so when I got Joy’s message, I remembered what he said, count the lives that were changed because of the Vajrapani Ruel and not those who are against it. Certainly there are more people whose lives were changed because of it.

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

And so you see, in Feng Shui it is not always being on top or being upbeat, sometimes it is simply knowing that things will change and experiencing the wonderful feeling of having a miracle in your life.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

