Deflecting A Hostile Energy that is Leading to A Fight with the Power of the Seed Syllable Hum and Hrih!

Published October 6, 2016 by jptan2012

I’m pretty positive that a lot of you have in one way or another got into a fight already. It may be as bad as a physical fight or it can be an intense argument. Sometimes, these things happen instantly that we are left wondering as to what happened, but most of the time, I’m pretty sure that most of us are able to see as to when a fight is about to happen. We can see this by reading the facial and body language of the people involve, or simply being aware of our own emotions. For some you will know that a fight is really about to happen because you actually feel the hostile energy or hostile energies that leads up to it.

Not all arguments leads to a fight, in fact, some of us may see people having argument and it may be heating it up a little but somehow we know that it ends there. This is because we can, albeit subconsciously, feel the hostile energy of a fight is actually not present. In fact, even the body and facial language of the people involve are actually the result of them feeling the hostile energies.

In one of my recent travels, I brought with me a special amulet, as it turn out I cannot just bring it with me on the plane and I had to have some kind of a special permit from the Bureau of Customs and the National Museum. This resulted to some argument between me and my travel companions with the authorities, not because we don’t understand the rules, but due to how they handled the situation. The first time this happened, I just brought to mind as to how one of my readers, BM, will handle the matter, and so the hostile energy was deflected by the calm and peaceful energy I projected.

However, because of that tension, one of my travel companion who happens to be client and is paying for the trip got a little riled, and maybe she sort of absorbed all the hostile energies that seems to be surrounding us at that time, especially she doesn’t believe in Feng Shui and is not wearing any amulet. And truth be told she was also under a lot of stress at that time because it was the first big project that her company entrusted her to lead, and plus we have to deal with some politicians. So after the issue has been cleared with the Custom Officer at the airport and everything should have been sort of mellowed, she is still quite agitated and would get quite heated up with petty matters. So it became a little stressful for the group, although at that time I wasn’t much affected because of the amulets that are with me and I made it a point to project a peaceful and positive energy.

Nevertheless, she seems unable to deflect the negative energy and we got to our destination, she was still riled up and seems to be picking a fight with everybody. At some point, one of her colleague and me became the target of her irritation and she was almost sort of picking a fight. After the first meeting of the day, when we had a 10 minute break, her colleague who believes in Feng Shui took me aside and ask me whether I notice that we have been the target of the irritation of the project head. I said yes, he then said he is really close to fighting back.  It is then I remembered one of the best way to deflect an hostile energy, and that is by using the seed syllables Hum and Hrih, and since there is 2 of us, I told him that I will very quietly chant Hum and he should quietly chant Hrih and send those energies to the project head. We do this by simply looking at her and mindfully sending her the energies.

That’s what we both did and to the surprise of the other guy, she (the project head) calmed down and what nice again. She was back to her natural calm and sweet self.

Before I talk more about the seed syllable Hum and Hrih, it should be stated here that I think she got most affected with the hostile energies simply because she physically hasn’t had enough rest and she was worried about the project, this created a chip on her aura that she began to absorb all the unwanted hostile or negative energies.

Now why did I use the seed syllable Hum and Hrih. Hum is a very powerful protective syllable, and it also has the power to send positive energies, does I decided to use that. Hrih on the other hand is powerful seed syllable to deflect negative energies, in fact, if you are in an highly intense surrounding or profession such as being a lawyer, politician, marketing, or advertising it will be good if you wear the seed syllable Hrih. It makes a good protection amulet.

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email

