From Miserable to Charitable: A Transformation of A Reader Who Experienced Some Blessings Because of the Vajrapani Ruel and Surangama Mantra Amulet!

Published Oktubre 4, 2016 by jptan2012

Miracles do really happen with or without amulets, sometimes an amulet just makes it faster. Today, allow me to share the miracle experienced one of my readers who acquired the Vajrapani Ruel and Surangama Mantra Amulet.

Cecil has been a long time reader of my blog, and I have known her for quite some time. The first time we got to talk over the phone she was really depressed and she would cry most of the time while we talked. In fact, I got so worried about her condition that one point I urge her to seek professional help and I would call her from time to time to make sure that she is fine. And I say this not because I was overly dramatic, I actually sensed that Cecil might be to the point of contemplating suicide. And she eventually admitted as much that she is really contemplating suicide.

There’s not much that I can do for Cecil, and although I offered to visit her and see the Feng Shui of her house absolutely free, we weren’t able to do it because her husband don’t know that she is a consulting somebody about their problems, and to some extent her husband is also part of her problem, because her husband through the years has gone really bitter about the negative things that was happening in their life.

Since there’s not much I can do for her, Cecil opted to get the Vajrapani Ruel and eventually the Surangama Mantra Amulet. After getting them, I made it a point to keep in touch with Cecil, but it was quite difficult since she has to hide from her family before she can talk to me. Inevitably, we lost communication for a while. Until the other night, I dreamt of her and decided to get in touch with her.

In response to the message that I sent her, she in turn sent me this one (see photo and the translated version below):

1image2

Note: I only translated the first two paragraphs. The last part is when he talks about her husband and wanting to help her sister.

I just want to thank you, thank you for the miracle brought about by the Vajrapani Ruel and the Surangama Mantra Amulet. My child won as a champion in the over-all Championship for the Milo Gymnastics last week.

I’m really happy now; I just don’t know how to share all of it with you. I want to pay forward the good life that I’m experiencing now to my sibling (which turn out to be her sister). I want to get for her a Vajrapani Ruel or a Surangama Mantra Amulet. Can I call you? Because what I was experiencing before is what my sister is experiencing now. 

She then proceeded to clarify that although their life has improved and that her husband’s moods has improved, unfortunately, he still harbors some grudge against a brother – in – law who has become selfish when they were in need. She also wants to get an Illness Suppression Amulet for her mother.

1image1

Note: I only translated the first two paragraphs. The last part is when he talks about her husband and wanting to help her sister.

As mentioned, a big chunk of her problem was about money and she now has it, enough to acquire amulets for her mom and sister.

I’m really happy when she got the miracle, because I can see the Cecil is indeed a good person and has a good heart. And what is wonderful is I can also sense the difference in her mood.

Vajrapani Ruel

Note: I only translated the first two paragraphs. The last part is when he talks about her husband and wanting to help her sister.

 

Many times in the course of my being a Feng Shui writer or Feng Shui blogger, I would have wanted to stop writing because sometimes it has become a load that I had to carry. When some people attacked the Vajrapani Ruel and malign it I really wanted to just stop and call it quits. I cannot stop this because this is part of my Karma, but it is stories like that of Cecil, BM, Angie, Kevin, and a lot more that reminds me that I should count the good and not the bad, and that’s what keeps me going.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

Surangama Mantra Amulet N

Note: I only translated the first two paragraphs. The last part is when he talks about her husband and wanting to help her sister.

You can read my other posts about the Surangama Mantra Amulet by clicking on the link below:

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

 

