Meeting Sales Quota and Having Happy Clients Made Possible With The Use of the Surangama Mantra Amulet: A Personal Testimony of a Former Problematic Reader!

Published September 20, 2016 by jptan2012

Regular readers of this blog would have notice by now that I have now, at least most of the time, accompany my articles about personal testimonies of readers with a photo of their sms or email. This is to somehow lessen the argument of some people asking about the veracity of the personal testimonies. However, those who don’t believe simply won’t, so instead I decided to still put them here so that you can read from the ‘voice’ of the reader, no matter how short it is.

Today’s personal testimony is something that was shared with me over the phone and I have to request her to send me an sms about it.

image1AL, as she is not ready to be publicly identified, sent me a message a few months ago. For a swifter communication, we decided to talk over the phone, and although she was calm when we were talking over the phone, I still did sense some desperation.

According to AL, who works in sales, she and her team has not been meeting their quota. It’s been awhile since they hit it and needless to say, if you are in sales and you are not meeting your quota, financially speaking you get less also, on top of that, pressure from the management will be a little harder thus leading to stress.

To be honest, I don’t quite remember what we talked about but I remember telling her that if she is in sales the Surangama Mantra Amulet might work for her better than the Vajrapani Ruel because she needs to charm and be in harmony with her clients.

She got the Surangama Mantra Amulet and I didn’t hear from her again. But recently she contacted me again and requested for the Vajrapani Ruel(2). I thought maybe the Surangama Mantra Amulet did worked for her, otherwise, why would she request for the Vajrapani Ruel(3)?

True enough, according to her since she got the Surangama Mantra Amulet, they (she and her team) continuously hit their target, which they previously thought is quite impossible. Then on top of that, clients are happy to the point that they would refer more clients. In fact, referrals are continuously coming.

Surangama Mantra Amulet N

Pure Land Buddhists believes that when you wear a Surangama Mantra Amulet, heavenly beings that has an affinity with you will hover over you.

What I really like about AL is her ability to recognize a miracle even if its not a grand one. It shows the nice personality that she has.

You can read my other posts about the Surangama Mantra Amulet by clicking on the link below:

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email


