Get Rid of All Negativities!

Published August 13, 2016 by jptan2012

In my recent trip to Davao, I finally got to meet one of my reader turn friend, I’m talking about BM. Regular readers of my blog should be familiar with BM and in fact Angie whose story was shared also in the following posts – Half – A – Million Pesos Financial Luck for the Husband; A Career Luck of Promotion for the Only Child; And Continuous Flow of Money Luck and Wisdom Luck of Creativity for A Reader Who Got the Vajrapani Ruel and the Illness Suppression Amulet: Another Personal Testimony of A Reader! & Financial Blessing By Way of A Mysterious Money Deposit Received Two Days After Receiving the Vajrapani Ruel: A Personal Testimony of a Reader!  – even asked me about BM. Obviously, Angie is quite curious about BM.

I really cannot express how much BM has influenced me in making my decisions and also on how to deal with negativities. BM has always reminded me to just keep quiet and ignore negativities even if it comes from people, maybe especially from people. According to her this has been her secret in staying healthy, and feeling good. I suspect this is also the reason why she looks younger than her age, and despite being busy she looks fresh and relaxed.

But I’m veering away from what I really want to say. BM has been such a good influence over me and it’s proving that I’m learning a lot of things from her. One of these lessons is that for me to ignore or get rid of all negativities. Unfortunately, sometimes these negativities come from people.remove-suspicion-and-negativity

Recently, I ordered a Chung Kwei made from high-grade obsidian for BM. The guy who sells it is a Mainland Chinese married to a Filipino woman. During my conversation with the seller he agreed to give BM a discount, after we had agreed on the price he passed on to his wife the duty of sending it to me. There was a delay, and when I followed it up with her, she rudely said, “Never mind that it’s late, you got a big discount anyway!”

My usual self might have answered her back politely. However, I remembered BM’s statement and realized that I should just keep my mouth shut. I did. Thanks to BM I didn’t get any negative karma by answering back.

Just today (time of posting may not reflect time of writing), a lady reader called me to tell me that somebody supposedly called her. According to her that this woman who called told her that my Guru Lama is dead or has died and he used to head this Buddhist temple in Antipolo.

First, there is no Buddhist temple in Antipolo, at least not that I know of. I’m not even sure whether there is a Taoist temple there. If there is then I’m not aware of it. My Guru Lama is not base there, and definitely he is alive and kicking. Well, maybe not kicking, but he can still walk unaided despite of his advance age. I was initially irritated and told my reader to tell the woman who called her to prove what she is saying, because she can’t and she won’t be able to prove it because it is simply not the truth. You see the source of my initial irritation is why would somebody create a rumor that my Guru Lama is dead or has died. He is not very young but he is very much alive. In fact, I just got to talk to him the morning my reader called me. Also, I really don’t know the purpose of why that woman would call her, and add to that I really don’t know the purpose of why my reader would call me to simply tell me something that is clearly not true. Obviously the woman who called my reader has spare time and with nothing to do she just decided to come up with stories. Whether she is a rumormongering woman, as a friend pointed out, or not I don’t know, but there are a lot of people who sometimes do things without thinking about it properly and they become source of negative energy for others who entertain and get affected by them. My reader, whatever her intentions are should have use her discretion, anyway, I was initially irritated because during the Hungry Ghost Month it is believed that negative thoughts sent to a person is doubled or is powerful and may come true. By saying that my Guru Lama is dead or has recently died sends a negative energy of death to my Guru Lama and this got me really irritated. But thanks to BM because I remembered what she told me, so I just decided to end the conversation and put the phone down. Nothing good will come out from the said conversation. Besides I should have realized that the negative energy they send out against my Guru Lama will be deflected by his strong positive energy he possess.

My ideal conversations are with BM and Angie because it always ends with me learning something from them. I just hope that they are learn something from me also.

I’m sharing this with you now because I also want you my readers to learn what I learned from BM. Get rid of negativities! Get rid of  the source of negative energy and life will surely become better. BM is a living proof of that.

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email


