Half – A – Million Pesos Financial Luck for the Husband; A Career Luck of Promotion for the Only Child; And Continuous Flow of Money Luck and Wisdom Luck of Creativity for A Reader Who Got the Vajrapani Ruel and the Illness Suppression Amulet: Another Personal Testimony of A Reader!

Published August 10, 2016 by jptan2012

There are a lot of people like, Angie, whose personal testimony we are sharing today, who have wished for luck not just for themselves but also for their loved ones. However, Angie herself profess that she claims them even before it happens, but at the same time she remains selfless and humble.

Honestly I don’t know why would I start of by describing Angie, who requested that her family name not be shown, maybe it is because somewhere deep inside me I know that her nice predisposition in life has something to do with how fast and effective both the Vajrapani Ruel and the Illness Suppression works for her.

Angie and her family has received some financial luck or wealth luck, career luck, and money luck. But this is not the first time it happened to her. She previously has written to me about her personal miraculous testimonies about the Vajrapani Ruel and the Illness Suppression Amulet. Some of you might even remember her because her first email is a constant item in the ‘Most Read List’.

The first two articles written about and by Angie are the following:

I have received another email from Angie, and this time she shares with us about her husband financial luck who got more than half – a – million pesos (Php 500,000.00) from his stocks investment. Angie also shares about how her son got promoted, and lastly, she shares about her own miracles. But I would not further dilute it by writing it, it is better if you read it straight from Angie’s very own words. Below is the email of Angie which I copy – pasted here.

 Hi JP,

I would like to share more good news about my Vajrapani Ruel and Illness & Accident Suppression Amulet. Recently, my husband profited more than half a million pesos from his investments in the stock market. My son, who is a Director at a multinational credit/debit card company, was promoted to a higher position and will be posted soon in Australia as an expat. This is because he was able to exceed his target this year; signing up new, big accounts with the big banks which previously, his company couldn’t get. My son’s wife is a grade school teacher at an international school and has an online business that has been growing by leaps and bounds in the last 4 months. They both just vacationed in the US for 2 weeks. Meanwhile, money is continuously flowing into my life from expected and unexpected sources. These are not very huge amounts, but enough to enable me to buy what I want to buy so that I am continuously able to do what I love to do.

But what is more important is that I am getting new ideas everyday to expand my career. It is as though I am being guided by an unseen hand to pursue new ventures and meet new people who can help me expand my career. I will keep you updated on this phase of my career.

Last Aug. 1, we had dinner with our son and he told us that he was absent from work that day because when he woke up that morning, he had fever and LBM but as the day passed, he got better. He said that he took medicines and that he was fine. Next day, I read your warnings about the August Hungry Ghost Month and that the unlucky stars are now in the center of the house, so I decided to give him my Illness & Accident Suppression Amulet even if he doesn’t believe in it. He and his wife are born-again believers. I told him to keep it with him just until the end of the month. I am hoping that he will keep it beyond that, so I am now getting another one for myself.

I believe that both amulets have enabled me to exclude illness last month. Although I was feeling low energy and was about to get sick, I consulted with my doctor in time to get a new supplement that enabled me to have a strong immune system. Last year, when I experienced the same symptoms, my doctor prescribed many supplements and treatments that failed to work at first but eventually healed me after 3 months of hit and miss diagnoses. The Illness & Accident Suppression Amulet really works!

Many spiritual teachers and websites have also issued warnings about this month ranging from very strong cosmic energies bombarding the earth, to aligning of certain planets, etc. Have you noticed that there are a lot of accidents, killings, and deaths occurring now here and abroad? As one of your readers, I am constantly grateful that I was led to your blog so I can find the cures and remedies for these negative external forces. Thank you, JP, for your advice and for your blog. You are a great blessing to all of us. May I request not to mention my name if you will post my letter because not everyone who knows me will understand what we are doing.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

If you want to understand more about the Illness Suppression Amulet you can read the following posts:

  1. Blessing in Disguise: How the Illness Suppression Amulet Saved A Family From An Accident By Causing Some ‘Inconvenience’.
  2. A Reader Shares Her Stories About the Vajrapani Ruel, Illness Suppression Amulet, Buddhism, and Other Things…
  3. Brothers Who Refused to Have the “Illness Suppression Amulet’ Surprisingly Claims to Have Increased Wealth Luck Since Having It: A Personal Testimony of A Reader
  4. A Grandmother Starts Feeling Better Because of the Illness Suppression Amulet: A Personal Testimony of A Reader
  5. Baby’s Illness Cured With The Illness Suppression Amulet: A Personal Testimony of A Reader
  6. Illness Suppression Amulet: A Must Have Anti – Illness and Anti – Accident Amulet for 2016 and Beyond!

For comments, suggestions, and questions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com


