A Mother’s Financial Problem Miraculously Solved & Her Wish for Her Daughter Came True Because of the Vajrapani Ruel – A Personal Testimony of A Reader!

Published August 4, 2016 by jptan2012

Sometimes a special thing come into our life, and although I have come to fully expect miracles from this special holy object, I must admit that I’m still fully amazed and sometimes overwhelmed with the wonderful miraculous stories shared with me by my readers and friends who have requested for the Vajrapani Ruel.

Today, I would like to share with you the story of a showbiz mother. She requested that her name be hidden because she herself used to be an actress and it will be easy for people in the Philippines to identify who she is. So for the sake of this blog article let’s just call her SM.

SM is a mother of several daughters and a son. Three of her daughters are in the entertainment industry right now. SM herself is only semi – retired and still comes out in a telenovela.

SM first contacted me when an actor who have been featured on this blog told her about me. When she contacted me she said that her husband who is way older than him has been sick, and since he was the only breadwinner at that time, money has been quite hard for them. They have to pay hospital bills and coupled with tuition fees of their eight children things really got difficult.

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

It is because of the said financial problem that SM reluctantly agreed that three of her eldest daughters go into acting also. However, show business is not as easy as it looks. It will always take years of hard work and introducing yourself to people that matters before one is given a break in the industry. And so even with three daughters in the entertainment industry money is still quite difficult. SM herself went back to acting but contrary to what people think, pay is not that much. So she decided she will put up a small canteen business, but to do this she needs money to set it up.

When her fellow actor told her about me and the Vajrapani Ruel, she decided to call me and request for the Vajrapani Ruel. Her priority at that time is to get it for herself so she can raise enough money to start her canteen business, and at the same time so that her eldest problem will have a regular showbiz project.

That was several weeks ago, and earlier I got a message from her telling me the good news. Apparently, when her daughter got a regular project, she thought this might be because of the Vajrapani Ruel, however, since she is really not a believer she thought it might be a coincidence. Nevertheless, when a week after her daughter got the regular project, she also got her own good news. Her rich unmarried aunt gave her a ‘small’ condominium unit in one of her investments in Makati. SM plans to sell the said unit so that it will become cash, which she can partly use for her canteen business and also for her husband’s medical bills.

Please see below the message of SM. It’s in Filipino, which I tried to translate verbatim.IMG_0290

JP!!! Good news! You know why I got the Vajrapani Ruel, right? That is because I have big money problem and with my daughter’s career who have been in the showbiz industry for quite some time. Good News!!!! She (SM”s daughter) was cast in a regular show and my aunt who is not married who is really rich in the States, came back home. She is quite old so she decided to put her affairs into order and distributed some of her properties. I was lucky enough to be given a small condominium unit. I plan to sell it so that I’ll have cash. At first my daughter (was casted in a regular project) 2 weeks after getting the Vajrapani Ruel. I had doubts but after last week when my aunt gave me the property title of the said condominium and it was written under my name already, whatever doubts I have that these things were because of the Vajrapani Ruel was erased! Thanks a lot, JP. Please call me so I can tell you the whole story.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For comments, suggestions, and questions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

