Forget What I Wrote About People Born Under the Year of the Ox Having the Worst Luck this 2016: A Lesson From the Simple Life of BM!

Published July 8, 2016 by jptan2012

At the start of the year, I wrote about my annual forecast, and regular readers of this blog would know that I said that people born in the year of the Ox having the most challenging year ahead of them, compared to all the signs.

But you know what? My reader and friend, BM, was born in the year of the Ox, and in fact her birth year is one of the most affected birth year amongst the entire Ox. But, I think, she is having a blast (my term)!

Why? Did I make a mistake? Was I wrong in my forecast? Well, if you are born in the year of the Ox, chances are you are already going through a challenging or a little more than challenging year. This is because people born in the year of the Ox are greatly affected by some ‘bad stars’ from the Flying Star formula. However, BM apparently is not affected. By the way, don’t be surprised if you are familiar with BM because I have written about her quite a number of times.

Again, why is BM having a blast?

Without going into so much details, BM is having a blast, given that her age group should be one of the most affected of the said bad year, especially in terms of financial luck, she is actually earning better than most people. Her commercial complex is under renovation because her tenant ‘upgraded’ their office and wants a bigger space, which is good for her because that means bigger rent. On top of that, she also has a garments business, and because one of her client is a high profile politician, she was constantly featured in the news recently, thus it translated to more clients.

So why then is she having a blast of good year if the forecast it will be bad for her? Granted that she has all the Feng Shui cures and Buddhist amulets that she needs like the Vajrapani Ruel, Five Element Pagoda pendant, Gold Kalachakra pendant, Illness Suppression Amulet, amongst other things the real answer lies not in these cures but rather it lies what’s inside her heart. BM is one of the nicest person I’ve ever encountered. She has a good heart. She is quite generous, and very kind and compassionate. I will not go into detail of what are the things she has done, you can just simply read the other posts that I have written about her. This post is not about her, but I just thought I would use her as an example to show people that sometimes what is within is a lot stronger than the bad stars or bad Feng Shui! That is the number lesson I learn from her. Who we are, what kind of a person we are much more important and powerful than bad Feng Shui.

You may also want to read my other posts about BM.

  1. Devastating Feng Shui Blunder Didn’t Affect the People Living in the Said House: A Story Of A Good Person With Good Karma!
  2. Unexpected High Sales Attributed to the Surangama Mantra Amulet.
  3. What’s Even More Powerful or Important than Feng Shui or an Amulet?
  4. Be Grateful for Miracles No Matter How Small.
  5. Is There Winning in Losing?
  6. Do Not Worry Too Much…Be Positive…Be Good.
  7. The Dreadful and Strong Five Yellow Star: Other Ways to Curb It (2) – Give Until It Hurts!
  8. Another Lesson from My Reader BM!

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email



