A Permanent High Paying Job in Singapore Brought About by the Vajrapani Ruel: A Personal Testimony of A Very Vocal Non – Believer!

Published June 24, 2016 by jptan2012

Today’s personal miraculous testimony from a reader is so much more wonderful and nice because it came from a young guy who doesn’t believe in Feng Shui and the power of Buddhist amulets, and has some harsh words for me.

Late last year, Sean’s mom who is a regular reader of this blog contacted me because his son is migrating to Singapore to work. She warned me that she is the only believer of Feng Shui in her family and that her husband and three children (2 sons and 2 daughter) does not believe in Feng Shui and are actually against her believing in it, they only indulge her because of their love for her. However, she said she wants to ensure her eldest child’s safety and success in Singapore that she decided to call me and request for the Vajrapani Ruel.

We decided to meet at a mall, and Sean’s mom, VT is really nice and was excited to meet me. She was with Sean, her eldest who is leaving for Singapore in a few weeks to work there. She was excited to get the Vajrapani Ruel for her son and along the way she has decided to get another one for herself. However, her son without directly saying anything has started to question me about the Vajrapani Ruel. Well, in some way it felt like he was interrogating me. If VT didn’t warn me against the possible attitude of her son, I might have taken an offense, and in reality, I did got a little irritated about how Sean has acted. At the middle of our conversation, I noticed that VT sent an sms to somebody and after awhile Sean checked his phone. I realized that she might be reprimanding Sean thru text; a fact that she recently admitted to me was the case.

After Sean got the message from VT, his ‘interrogation’ intensified, and I felt it will be useless for me to keep on defending the Vajrapani Ruel. For me, it’s either you believe it or you don’t. It’s effectiveness and real essence is not dependent on our belief, and so I told Sean and VT that maybe they should not get the Vajrapani Ruel because I don’t want them to be getting anything that they don’t like. At this point VT insisted that she wants to get it for them. Told her that she should let Sean decided for himself and if she wants she can just get one.

In the end, she got one for herself and then just before we parted Sean told me point blank that he doesn’t believe in Feng Shui or amulets. Apologized for ‘if I was offensive’ and shook my hand.

image1Last March, I got a call from VT again, who told me that she needs to get another Vajrapani Ruel because she has decided to send her Vajrapani to Sean. Why? Because things were not working out for him. He had a job and was fired, and had two other jobs but was also let go. Out of desperation, when VT to him to try the Vajrapani Ruel, he agreed. After about 2 weeks, I got a call again from VT telling me that her son has found another job.

A few days ago, I got a call from an unknown number. I ignored it because I don’t usually answer calls from unknown numbers. And then got an sms from the same number. The message is in Filipino – English but you can read to see what Sean has to say but allow me to share what happened.

According to Sean in a phone conversation, he got really depressed and worried about what is happening with him. He was on the verge on coming back to Manila when he met another Filipino who is a regular reader of my blog. It was this person who convinced him to give the Vajrapani Ruel a try, since Sean mentioned to him that VT knows me and wanted to get the Vajrapani Ruel for him. So when his mom mentioned that Vajrapani Ruel to him again, he decided to give it a try.

Sean said he got another job, his last chance for himself, two days after he received the Vajrapani Ruel. But the greatest news was after a little more than a month, he was offered a permanent job with a salary that’s above his expected salary! He just got back home for a week because he has to get some papers and documents that he needs for his new job. Unfortunately, when he went home, I was not in Manila. He said he has a gift for me that I have yet to get when I meet with VT.

VT wanted Sean to personally share with me the story so that he can also properly express his gratitude but more than that VT knew that I was slightly offended with how Sean reacted in front of me. She said she intentionally made that so that Sean can make – up for the unintentional rudeness he showed.

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

Sean’s story is much sweeter because he is a non – believer. This only shows that the Vajrapani Ruel works whether you believe it or not.


You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For comments, suggestions, and questions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

