What You Do and What You Watch May Create Negative Energies!

Published June 15, 2016 by jptan2012


I recently saw an article on Rappler (a online news website) about the different ghostly manifestations that happened on the set of various high profile movies.

The truth is I was not surprised that these things happened, because what we do may attract negative energies. But not only that, what we watch may also attract negative energies.

In one of my recent trip to the North of the Philippines, a friend’s friend consulted me because of a haunting in their house. They would hear crying and sometimes there would be weird noises. I clarified that I’m not an exorcist and ghostly hauntings are not my expertise. However, my friend begged me to just see the place of his friend. I did. I immediately notice that they have a large collection of DVD Movies, and a lot of them are horror movies. My instinct says that this was the cause of the hauntings in their house. I told them about it and they immediately got rid of the DVD Movies and vowed to stop watching horror movies from then on. I also suggested that they put a Vajrapani Ruel, which is regarded as the most powerful amulet in the Buddhist pantheon. They did.

Two weeks after they threw out the DVDs and placed the Vajrapani Ruel, the hauntings were gone!

On the other hand, those involved in the making of these horror movies may experience temporary hauntings, or sometimes it can be quite permanent. One famous story is that of Linda Blair, the famous actress who starred in The Exorcist. The movie was a big hit and it made Linda Blair even more famous, but after a while she had a slumped in her career that never recovered.

You see, these things we watch will greatly affect our emotions, mind, and energy even after watching the movie, even if we don’t feel like we hot scared. And all these can attract negative energies that may be strong enough to attract negative entities.

NOTE: All photos are from Rappler.

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

