Financial Blessings Received by A Reader Became An Extended Blessing For Me: How A Vajrapani Ruel Miraculous Story Experienced by My Reader Helped Me Cope with Feeling Down!

Published May 10, 2016 by jptan2012

Whether we believe in Feng Shui, Amulets, Talismans, or more importantly in Buddhas, Bodhisattvas or Taoist Deities there will come a time in our life that some negativities will affect us, especially if we haven’t really mastered the art of detaching ourselves to worldly behavior. Or sometimes if we are not careful about our practices.

In Zen Buddhism, the practice of meditation is a way to think that everything around is nothing in the sense that it is not permanent. If it is not permanent then it is considered to be not true. It is also in this kind of practice that we should be able to detach ourselves from negative comments of other people. However, this is a practice that requires years before one can master it.

Recently, I was surprised that a person whom I have helped has chosen to be more of a capitalist than a friend. When a regular buyer of her stuff turned to ‘attack’ Buddhism and the Vajrapani Ruel she choose to keep quiet rather than defend a the Vajrapani Ruel even though she has some miraculous experience about it because she seem to be afraid of losing her customers. I was terribly disheartened about this. I mentioned this to my Guru Lama and told him that continuously writing on my blog is sometimes making me more people want to attack me or the Vajrapani Ruel. According to my Guru Lama, this is mostly karmic and I have to go through, and admittedly I have made some mistakes before and some people are capitalizing on these things. But my Guru Lama also added that I should start counting the positive than negative.

And so I did, I realized I have never truly lost a friend because of this blog, but on the contrary I have gained so many friends because of this blog. One of those reader turn friend is BM who aside from being a friend is actually some sort of a guide or counselor. If she were wearing a religious robe she would have been somebody I would call a spiritual counselor. She has a way of letting me see things in a positive way. In fact, I will be writing another post about how she made me see that I should be thankful with something that I was initially complaining about. I thought I have written about her ‘words of wisdom’ a number of times that I should start dedicating a section or category for her.

Another person that I met through my business but developed a deeper friendship with thru this blog is my Malaysian publisher. He is a man so rich beyond the imagination of most people but has remained to be the most humble person I have ever met. Wish I could write more about him but he absolutely doesn’t want me to. He hates being glorified.

Of course, there are a lot more others. And while sometimes people will protect themselves first before sharing the truth, there are a lot more whom I know who will be a staunch protector just because they believe and have experienced some wonderful blessings.

I think, Angie, whose Vajrapani Ruel simple miraculous story I have shared with you in a post called – Financial Blessing By Way of A Mysterious Money Deposit Received Two Days After Receiving the Vajrapani Ruel: A Personal Testimony of A Reader, is also one such person. If you see her she only radiates love and compassion. As I said, I was feeling a little down lately when I received her email. In her email she shares the good news of her miraculous story, albeit simple ones, but still very much a miracle. She has written it really well, that I have decided to post it here verbatim. But what I would really like to share is that how her email came at a point that I needed some chi boosting, and the good news that comes with her email serves as the chi booster. No attacks or lies can negate the fact that people do experience miracles, and of course those who spread the lies about the Vajrapani Ruel are people who have not availed it.

Anyway, please do read Angie’s email and learn more about her simple but wonderful Vajrapani Ruel miraculous story. I am putting it here verbatim:

Dear JP,
The Vajrapani Ruel and Illness Suppression amulets are really, really amazing. Five days after I got the Illness Suppression Amulet from you, and after receiving an unexpected P16,000 plus P6,000 (from an anonymous source) through my bank account,(after getting the Vajrapani Ruel from you), I received a text message early in the morning from my brother who is has been living in the US telling me to collect $200 that he sent me from Western Union. He said that this is his advance payment to me for a painting that he has commissioned me to make last year. My brother has not been communicating with me for a long while; but I send him a gift every year on this birthday even though he doesn’t send me anything during the 30 years that he has been living in the US. Last year, he seemed happy receiving a gift from me so that he sent me $100 and asked me to make a painting of our late father in the plaza of our town during fiesta. I haven’t even started the painting thinking that he was maybe just kidding me, but now I know that he is taking it seriously. He also said that this is only an advance payment and that there is more to come.image1
I got that text message the morning after the night that I chanted Om Vajrapani Hum using my mala and holding the Vajrapani Ruel in my left hand, following your post that it would be good to do this during this time that the Wu Wang has gone to the NE where my bedroom is. After collecting the money from Western Union and depositing my tithe to my church’s bank account, I bought some bread, snacks and coffee sachets and gave these to the security guards and receptionists in my condo building in observance of Shakyamuni Day where one’s actions are supposed to multiply 100 million times and following your post to do acts of kindness to counter the effects of the Wu Wang and Illness Star this month.
The day before Mother’s Day, my son and daughter-in-law took me to lunch and also to dinner which is very unusual because they just take me out either for lunch or for dinner. This time, after lunch, they texted me that they were taking me also to dinner which I happily accepted.image2
Today, my husband gifted me with P10,000 for Mother’s Day. It has really been raining money in my life since I received the two amulets from you and I followed your suggestions in your posts to chant and recite the sutras that you listed there.
When I chanted the chant for the Vajrapani Ruel, I did not go vegan that day because I just decided to chant that night before I went to sleep instead of doing it in the morning. I observed the morning after, that I did not sleep well and felt hot throughout the night even though my bedroom is air-conditioned. I experienced feeling restless and had LBM the morning after. I guess my body was undergoing detox because perhaps I connected to the fine, high frequency of the Vajrapani Bothisattva without going vegan. Does this mean that we should always go vegan before doing the chants?
Note: Taken out a part that is a personal inquiry.
Thank you,JP that I was able to get the amulets and for your blog where you post many valuable information. Reading your posts, I am now able to understand and learn the value of chanting, reciting the sutras, the positive influence of having amulets, the auspicious meaning of birds, Temple water and many more that I would not know if I did not know about your posts. Many years ago, I was invited by some friends to attend Tibetan Buddhist chanting and satsangs. I even went to Penang, Malaysia with them to attend a Buddhist retreat. I bought many Buddhist books hoping that I would understand Buddhist teachings. I did not learn anything new about Buddhism then so I stopped going. It is only now  that I am able to understand the prayers and rituals that I saw there, from your posts.
Again, thank you and may blessings increase and multiply, return to you a millionfold.
Feel free to write about my experiences in your post, just identify me with my initials, AS, instead of mentioning my full name for security reasons, now that money is raining in my life (LOL).
In light and love,


You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

For comments, suggestions, and questions please email

