Should We Do the Feng Shui Bazi Analysis of the Philippine Presidentiables and Vice – Presidentiables?

Published Mayo 8, 2016 by jptan2012

Several months ago I have been debating to write a post about the Feng Shui of the Philippine presidentiables and vice – presidentiables. I wanted to focus as to who will be good for the country and who is not good for the country. Also, I want to make a prediction as to who will win this election.

I have gone as far as researching their birth dates and doing an analysis already. In fact, if I wanted to I could already write an article about it. But after much consideration I decided not to write a post about it because I was told by several friends and other readers I should not unduly influence my readers.

Mind you doing their charts is no easy task. We have 5 presidentiables namely: MANUEL A. ROXAS / MAR ROXAS, RODRIGO ROA DUTERTE / RODY DUTERTE, MARY GRACE NATIVIDAD SONARA POE LLAMANZARES / GRACE POE, JEJOMAR CABAUATAN BINAY, SR. / JOJO BINAY, & MIRIAM PALMA DEFENSOR SANTIAGO / MIRIAM SANTIAGO.

Of course, we have more Vice – Presidentiables namely: MARIA LEONOR SANTO TOMAS GERONA ROBREDO / LENI ROBREDO, FRANCIS JOSEPH GUEVARA ESCUDERO / CHIZ ESCUDERO, GREGORIO BALLESTEROS HONASAN II / GRINGO HONASAN, FERNDINAND ROMUALDEZ MARCOS, JR. / BONGBONG MARCOS, ANTONIO FUENTES TRILLANES IV / SONNY TRILLANES.

At any rate, after doing their chart, and if my interpretation is correct it shows that all the presidentiables are ambitious, I think that might be quite obvious, but only two are what can be considered as sincere in helping to make the country better. However, amongst the possible winners only one of the two will even make it to the top. And while this person is a serious contender, fate seems to favor a person who might bring problems to this country.

It is better when it comes to the Vice – Presidentiables, while only half of them can be considered as sincere, the two possible winners are candidates that can be considered that may bring good to the country. The second one is a little bit surprising for me but that’s what the chart shows. But the likely winner is the person who is sincere and almost devoid of personal ambition.

Nevertheless, I think we should all be guided by our belief in making a decision. If you are a Christian, or Islam, or Buddhist, or Taoist, I suggest that you say a short prayer before casting your vote. Please make sure that you are properly guided and do not make emotional decision. Always remember that wisdom doesn’t always belong to the majority.

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

