A Mother Improved the Life of Her Family and Helped Found A Suitabel Husband for Her Daughter with the Help of Feng Shui and the Surangama Mantra Amulet!

Published May 5, 2016 by jptan2012

In one of my recent trips, while I was eating a vegetarian lunch, a Chinese woman who just came in the restaurant looked at me and excitedly approached me. When she got to our table, she hugs me and said it’s so nice to see you again! And while this is happening I’m trying to rack my brain to remember whom this old lady is. I’m just thankful that just before she stops hugging I suddenly remembered who she is. She is a woman I met sometime ago in a temple in China.

Huang Ai Chin is a woman I met several years back. 11 years ago in China to be exact. I was on an extended vacation because I am undergoing an initiation in a Pure Land Buddhist Temple there, and as part of the initiation I was required to go to the said temple everyday. Huang Ai Chin or Huang A-ē (or Auntie Huang – Huang is her family name) as I fondly call her is a mother of 2 children, a son and a daughter.

Eleven years can really change a person a lot in terms of look. At that time I met Huang A-ē, her hair was really long and she loves to wear the pajama like dress that seems to be ubiquitous in China at that time. She now has short hair, she has significantly gained some weight, compared to a very thin woman 11 years ago and her clothes now are quite modern. These changes are the primary reason why I didn’t recognize her right away. Huang A-ē did say that I hadn’t change much except for some white hair I fairly still look the same according to her.

Huang A-ē, when I met her the temple in China was problematic about her life and that of the life of her children. According to her, life has been quite difficult and while his son who is married works hard for her, for his wife and son, and sister, money seems to be quite elusive. It comes in but also goes out easily. I was quiet and never shared with anybody at the temple that I studied Feng Shui and have been some sort of a reluctant Feng Shui consultant for friends, families and relatives. But my cousin who lives in China is a friend of Huang A-ē’s nephew and she told her that I know Feng Shui. So reluctantly I agreed to look at Huang A-ē’s home.

As it turns out there are only 2 main concerns in Huang A-ē’s house. First, their official front door, which is Feng Shui compliant, is not being used. They are using a side door instead so in time, as most of my readers know in Feng Shui what you normally use becomes the default front door, this became their front door. Thus the front door has become significantly smaller than their back door. This is a big Feng Shui boo-boo.

Furthermore, Huang A-ē is occupying the room in their house that attracts the biggest wealth energy, and her son and his wife occupies a room at the other end of the hall. This may have been really good when Huang A-ē’s husband was still alive and is the head of the family and is the main income generating person of the house. However, Huang A-ē doesn’t work, and all her properties have already been transferred to her children, thus the room has become useless. Suggested to her that she move to her son’s room and her son and daughter – in – law move in to her room. She was initially apprehensive in doing this because it’s the biggest room, but I told her to simply give it a try and just change room again if it didn’t work out.

Huang A-ē still has another concern. She has another daughter, and that time she was already 30 years old. Which she is already very late for Chinese woman to marry a decent man. And believe me this is a big problem for Chinese families. When I check her room, I suggested changing the color of the room and put a Double Happiness symbol. I also told her to get a Surangama Mantra Amulet for her daughter at the temple. Note this is the same temple that released the Surangama Mantra Amulet that is now available in this blog. At that time the Abbott of the said temple is different, and the new Abbott has wanted to make it available now to a wider range of people to have more people benefit from it.getting married

About two weeks after I made my recommendations to Huang A-ē, I flew back to Manila, and although I saw her again in the temple before my flight, it was a short time to know whether my recommendations worked. I didn’t hear from her again.

I never heard from her again until we bump into each other in a different country! She said she has been wanting to get in touch with me, but since my cousin passed away a few months after I left China, there was no way for her to get in touch with me. She said their life started to change after we did the Feng Shui cure in her house. She said her son’s business prospered and they have a little more than enough in terms of money. I think she is being modest, well that is judging from her clothes and jewelries that she wears. But what she is really excited about is when she introduced to me her grandsons from her daughter! The boys are now 9 years old and 7 years old. She said her daughter was able to find a good boyfriend two months after she did the cure and wore the Surangama Mantra Amulet, and then they got married a year after. According to Huang A-ē she fully believes that it is the Feng Shui adjustments and the Surangama Mantra Amulet that help solve her problems!

Surangama Mantra Amulet N

Pure Land Buddhists believes that when you wear a Surangama Mantra Amulet, heavenly beings that has an affinity with you will hover over you.

You can read my other posts about the Surangama Mantra Amulet by clicking on the link below:

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com



