Financial Blessing By Way of A Mysterious Money Deposit Received Two Days After Receving the Vajrapani Ruel: A Personal Testimony of a Reader!

Published May 3, 2016 by jptan2012

I have been really busy the past few weeks and because of that I ran out of ‘banked’ articles that I could post. Normally, I have 2 weeks to a month’s worth of article that I have written in advance. And the thought that I have to rush and write things everyday (at least temporarily) can be a little daunting considering I still have a lot of things to do.

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

However, when I am given the opportunity to write about the miracles experienced by my readers, I get really excited. I know that the Vajrapani Ruel enjoys a lot of miraculous personal testimony, both the ones that I have shared here or the ones that I’m not able to share or won’t share anymore to avoid redundancy of stories. You see the ones that get shared here are just a fraction of the emails and sms that I received from readers who have requested for the Vajrapani Ruel.

Today, I would like to share with you another short simple Vajrapani Ruel miraculous story. Angie, contacted me thru email a few months ago inquiring about the Vajrapani Ruel, however, maybe it is not yet time for her to own a Vajrapani Ruel, we didn’t get to really talk. Jump to a few weeks ago, Angie called me up again because she wants to get a Vajrapani Ruel. And so we met and she got her Vajrapani Ruel. At that time that we met she did mention that she also wants to have the Illness Suppression Amulet, however, she clarified she still doesn’t have the funds for it.

She got the Vajrapani Ruel on a Saturday and on the Wednesday of the following week I got a message from her (please see screen – grabbed of her sms) saying that she already got the money for her to get the Illness Suppression Amulet. So fast!image1

When I talked to her she said that she received some money at the start of the week, but what is even more surprising is that aside from the money she was expecting there was another amount deposited to her account. What is so amazing here is that she doesn’t even know where the other amount came from?! She has no idea who deposited the money in her account!

Oh well… she now has the Illness Suppression Amulet!

She must be really attuned to the good chi for her to experience the miracle of the Vajrapani Ruel in just two days!!!

Illness Suppression Amulet3

The Illness Suppression Amulet or Illness Protection Amulet is a special highly consecrated amulet made by my Guru Lama as a cure for the Illness Star a star that also causes accidents. It has the energies of the Medicine Buddha, Namgyalma Buddha, Amitayus Buddha and White Umbrella Goddess. Furthermore, the small black thing you see at the bottom of the glass amulet holder is a Dharma Pill, which is made from a second – class relic of a confirmed holy lama. It also has a small amount of ash from the last Medicine Buddha holy initiation conducted by my Guru Lama, and aside from individual special consecration, the whole amulet was further consecrated under the Tooth Relic of Shakyamuni Buddha.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For comments, suggestions, and questions please email

