A Simple Way to Extend One’s Good Luck!

Published April 21, 2016 by jptan2012

I’m really happy that birds have been visiting me lately. If you’re a regular reader of this blog you’d know that if one is visited by a bird or flocks of birds, it’s a sure sign that some good luck will be coming your way. This is not a theory because I have personally experience this several times.Bird window

The question is since some places has a lot of birds, like in the Philippines, we have Maya Birds, how then can we know if it’s a message. I don’t know the answer to this but all I can say is trust me you’ll know if the presence of the bird is a celestial message of good luck.

In fact, when the Vajrapani Ruel was first released, I was not allowed to have one. However, after some time my Guru Lama agreed that I invite one for myself. The very day I made the donation to invite the Vajrapani Ruel, I knew it is going to work for me as well because I saw 5 or 6 birds outside my window. Guess what? Two of them are not Maya Birds. I don’t know what it is but is slightly larger than the ubiquitous Maya Bird in Manila. I took it as a sign that the Vajrapani Ruel is indeed the world’s most powerful amulet.

As I mentioned birds have been visiting me lately. They would be outside my window tweeting even in the afternoon. The funny thing is I would notice them even when I’m in a meeting elsewhere. I knew then that they’re sending me signs that I’m in for some good luck.

But I want to ‘artificially’ extend this good luck. So right outside of my window I put some bird feeds and water for them. And I know they will stay longer and the effect will so extend my good luck. This would have been better if I was not thinking about the luck they bring, but this is the ‘I’m only human part’ that kick in.

If you wish to know more about this topic, please read the following post below.

  1. Be Receptive to Celestial Messages: Omens of Good Luck!
  2. Putting Life in A Dead Space of A House.
  3. I’m Not Psychic But I Knew That This Was Going To Be A Good Day!
  4. How A Former Maid Created So Much Luck By Putting A Bowl of Water Outside Her House.
  5. Sincerely Feed the Animals to Get Rid of Bad Luck!
  6. Use Water to Save A Life and Earn Some Good Karma!

For questions, comments, or suggestions, please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

