A Gift of Wealth & Happiness!

Published March 9, 2016 by jptan2012

One of the perks of writing this blog aside from the fact that often that not I get to have a first look at some of the rarest and most powerful amulets, and hearing stories of miraculous success of different people, especially those from the ones who got their amulets thru the kindness of my Guru Lama or those that I got elsewhere is when people or readers saw their appreciation by sharing their luck with me also.

In previous articles of this blog I have mentioned that there is no truth to the fact that when an amulet or Feng Shui charm was given to you it carries a stronger energy. As I said, there is no truth to it; however, the act of receiving a gift separately gives you another gift of love and kindness. This is what I experienced again recently.

JQ is a reader who contacted me several months ago. He wants to get the Vajrapani Ruel and we have arranged to meet so that we can do the exchange. However, he read some articles or posts online about my bashers and had a change of heart. Though I was sudden by his decision I totally understand his decision and as I always say, I will just write what I believe in and leave it up to people whether they believe it or not.

Anyway, after a few months, JQ got in touch with me again and said that he really wants to get the Vajrapani Ruel. And so we decided to meet up. I suppose he was able to separate what’s true and what’s not true about the things that has been written about me.

It should have been any ordinary meet up, and because we were both delayed we won’t really have time to chat because of other previous appointments. I handed him the Vajrapani Ruel and it should have been it. But JQ was really nice and generous; he brought with him a gift for me, which he got from one of his trips abroad.


JQ’s Gift

He gave me a very nice carved jade image of the Maitreya Buddha or Happy Fat Buddha! The face of the Maitreya Buddha is very nice and carries with it a very positive energy. Just by looking at it you will feel the warm positive energy it exudes. I believe if you’re sad, just by looking at it you will instantly feel the happy energy of Maitreya Buddha. If you wish to know more about Happy Fat Buddha or Maitreya Buddha you can read my previous post by clicking here.

Receiving this gift is not simply receiving a gift of an image of Maitreya Buddha; in a way JQ has given me a gift of wealth and happiness!

Thanks a lot, JQ!

For questions, comments, and suggestions, please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com


