The Vajrapani Ruel Brought Blessings to the Children of A Loving Mom!

Published March 8, 2016 by jptan2012

Today, allow me to share with you another short simple post about a Vajrapani Ruel miracle. You can read the personal testimony here as written by my reader who requested for the Vajrapani Ruel.

But before that, allow me to introduce EV a little. When I first met EV she strikes me as a very loving mother. Although she has her own personal wishes, she tends to focus more on the welfare of her children. After getting the Vajrapani Ruel, I didn’t hear from her again, but my story about Lourdes prompted her to get in touch with me again.

What is so nice about her story although she is still waiting for the ‘big one’ to happen, she has peace of mind now. Something that is quite elusive to her when we met.

Anyway, you can read her email here.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email

