Financial Blessing, Recuperation of Career, Academic Excellence, Justice for Maltreatment of School Officials – A Family Received Several Miracles: A Vajrapani Ruel and Ing Deng Pay Miraculous Personal Testimonies!

Published March 1, 2016 by jptan2012

“I will not call you again unless I have some good news!”

That’s what a reader told me a few months back, that was after she got a few pieces of Vajrapani Ruel and an Ing Deng Pay.

“Please share my story and please put our name on your post! I don’t care whether people get to know me I’m just happy and I want the wonderful blessing that my family received shared!” Lourdes Serafico shared with me a week or two ago, when after getting the Vajrapani Ruel and Ing Deng Pay and promising that she won’t call me back unless there’s good news or unless good things has happened to her family. She called back, which means there is some good news. And so I’m sharing it with you now.

Before I share with you her wonderful story, I know that if you are a regular reader of this blog that this is the first time I’m writing down the name of a reader without using initials. I really had to think about this carefully whether I should be doing this, because I always value my reader’s privacy and I don’t want to appear that I’m using them to promote this blog. I know I have taken a lot of criticisms by trying to hide the real name of my readers who have some personal miraculous stories to share. Some people went as far as saying that the stories are not real, although I must say if that accusation were true then you should still credit me for being a creative writer, and obviously I’m not a creative writer. There are still a lot of grammatical errors.

Anyway, why do I have to break that rule now? One, because hiding her real name now is useless because I intend to include her story in my upcoming book and there she would be named also as well as other readers who agreed to be named. Second, Lourdes herself insisted that I write down her family’s name, I don’t know whether she has read about the criticisms and attacks made about me, but I have a feeling that in a way, by insisting that I include her family’s name, she was really doing me a favor. And so after much thought I decided to write her full name but have decided to take out the name of her daughter who is going to be prominently featured in this post because she is still a minor and I also decided not to include the name of her husband who is also featured prominently in this post because he deals with a lot of international businessman.

Going back to the story of Lourdes, she first contacted me about a couple of years ago. According to her she has been a silent follower and reader of my blog, until I wrote about the post entitled – DON’T CREATE YIN ENERGY WITH YOUR DEAD PET’S BODY! – She was quite frantic because in her yard she did buried several of her dog’s body. That was the primary reason she called me, she believes that because of burying the dogs body within her yard they created a lot of negative energies and that started the ‘nose diving’ of her husband’s professional career. Furthermore, around that time also started the problem of her youngest daughter’s problems in school. I have written about my visit to their house in a post called – ADOPTED ABANDONED DOGS ARE SAVING THEIR HUMANS!

I really don’t know why I didn’t put the whole story back then, but there must be a reason that I can’t remember now. But reading the said post made me realized that I have written somewhat of a ‘short’ version of their story and decided to focus instead on how the abandoned dogs that they are saved in return were saving them. But to briefly put the whole story, by burying the dead body of the dogs within their yard created a lot of yin energy of their family, but more than that they also had several Feng Shui blunders. Primarily all their doors are ‘Yin Dragon Door’, please read the post – ADOPTED ABANDONED DOGS ARE SAVING THEIR HUMANS! – to understand more about it.

Basically what happened was life was good for them, AS (Lourdes’ husband) has a very good professional life, their children were all doing great in school, and they were building their new home. They hired a Feng Shui to build their new home, and this particular Feng Shui consultant suggested that they make a ‘dragon door’. Briefly speaking, ‘dragon doors’ are doors made diagonally with a special calculation to bring in tremendous amount of luck, which is called ‘dragon luck’. There are a lot of these kinds of doors in old Singapore structures that is believed to have brought in a lot of luck not only to the owners of these establishments or houses but to the country as well. However, the danger of making a ‘dragon door’ is that your calculations has to be précised, a single millimeter mistake will make the ‘dragon door’ into a ‘yin dragon door’ and if a ‘dragon door’ brings in dragon luck or tremendous amount of luck, a ‘yin dragon door’ will bring in tremendous amount of bad luck! I was actually surprised that their Feng Shui consultant recommended this because I know that only a handful of real grand masters know of this formula. I myself never suggested making a ‘dragon door’ because of the strict calculations involve. To be completely honest, when they mentioned the name of their Feng Shui, who happens to be quite famous, I was taken aback a little because I’m quite sure that this particular Feng Shui consultant is not familiar with the formula of making the ‘dragon door’, and even if this Feng Shui consultant is familiar with the formula, the making of the door should be closely monitored by the Feng Shui expert or consultant, something that didn’t happen in this situation because when the said Feng Shui consultant never followed on them again when the agreed fees was received. According to Lourdes, they did try to call the Feng Shui consultant again and again but to no avail.

Because of the said several Feng Shui blunders their luck took a turn from good to really bad. As mentioned earlier, AS’s career took a nosedive and that includes the financial luck that comes with having a good career. Furthermore, Lourdes’ youngest daughter who is quite a genius became problematic in school. Her daughter is excelling both in academic and other activities. She plays the several musical instruments and participates in several extra – curricular activities. However, at about the same time she fell from grace from the nuns who runs her school. I won’t be able to go into details because I don’t want to tell a story of which I don’t remember all the facts, but according to Lourdes, there was one time the nuns who run the Catholic college requested for a donation amounting to Php 100,000.00. The Serafico’s refused to make the said donation and curiously it also started the rounds of complaints from the nuns about their daughter. Several of these complaints are unfounded while some are subject to misinterpretation. To give you an example, being an intelligent child, their daughter would normally reason out to the nuns when they ever will call her attention to something that they think she did. For the nuns this is not a reasoning of an intelligent independent child who refuses to be wrongly accused, but rather it is being disrespectful. Lourdes tried to fix things properly, but it was quite obvious that the nuns are really just angry with her daughter. Some of the teachers and some nuns took their side but the powerful ones got really angry with her. It became so bad that the Serafico’s filed a case against the nuns. However, the Serafico’s believe that it was quashed using ‘money’.

At that time all these are happening, I suggested that the only cure they have for their ‘yin dragon door’ is to fix it and make a proper door (but this would cost a lot) or use gold Kalachakra to fix it. The Vajrapani Ruel was not yet available at that time. They were unable to fix the problem because rebuilding the door will require lots of money and not to mention they will have to make major renovations to their (at that time) unfinished house because of the financial problem that hit them. When the Vajrapani Ruel became available they got the Vajrapani Ruel, which was immediately followed by the Ing Deng Pay or Landlord’s Tablet. Please click here to know more about the Ing Deng Pay. That was several months ago and at that time Lourdes told me, “I will not call you again unless I have some good news!” Meaning I don’t think she’ll talk to me ever again unless either the Vajrapani Ruel or Ing Deng Pay works. Together they cost quite a fortune.

But I was really happy that a week or two ago (at that time of this writing) Lourdes and I got to talk again and she relayed to me the good news.

First, although the case they filed didn’t push through because it was quashed and never saw the light of day, it caught the attention of a senator and this particular senator used it as an example in the law that he authored. I can’t be sure but because of this the school officials were called for an investigation in aid of legislation (again not sure whether I remember this bit of information right). Several of the nuns were called to report to Rome, again because of the case against their daughter. Enrollment in the said college went down not by a few percent but by more than 50%!

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

Second, their daughter was forced to transfer, and Lourdes and AS was initially afraid that their daughter will have a hard time adjusting in her new school. Not to mention they were initially wary of where to transfer her. However, their daughter’s former principal who is aware of what kind of policies the nuns run and who knows Lourdes’ daughter really well encouraged Lourdes to transfer her daughter to the school were she works now. Lourdes was happy of this development but there is one big hindrance, the new school is an international school and base they might not be able to afford the very premium enrollment and school fees. But when their daughter took the entrance exam she was also offered a 100% scholarship! The very first scholarship offered by the said school! Furthermore, her daughter is now every teacher’s favorite. Needless to say she still has academic excellence and also excel in different extra – curricular activities. Her new teachers only have good words for her and always hand picks her to join different competitions!

As for AS, he got a new job and is currently managing 250+ fleets or international ships! Recently, a businessman handpicked him to manage 50+ more ships or fleets, and this particular businessman wouldn’t want anybody else to manage his fleets except AS. Needless to say the more fleets he manages, the higher income he’ll get!

And so those are the reasons why after a few months I got to talk to Lourdes again.

I’m sure a lot of people will be asking which one really works? Is it the Vajrapani Ruel or the Ing Deng Pay? It’s quite hard to say but both are quite powerful and have a very high miracle rate. The reason I seldom write about the Ing Deng Pay or Landlord’s Tablet is because it is quite pricey which may be a hindrance for some people from availing it. But in the end it doesn’t really matter what worked because good news is good news. Let us not forget, I’m quite sure that Lourdes and AS also prayed a lot for the welfare of their family.

Note: If you wish to know more about the Ing Deng Pay or Landlord’s Tablet you can see the links below.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

If you wish to know more about the Ing Deng Pay you can read the following blog posts:

For questions, comments, or suggestions please email

