How The Vajrapani Ruel Helped Fixed The Flight Problem of the Personal Plane of My Business Client and Publisher!

Published February 10, 2016 by jptan2012

I recently had to take a trip to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and was very fortunate that my business client, who later on found out that I’m the person behind this blog and decided to publish my upcoming books, sent his personal private plane to pick up.

I was excited to take the private jet plane but little did I know that flying private could cause a lot of hassle. On the day of flight, I went to the airport at the designated time. The said private plane landed and was set to take off again after three hours. But as expected, they missed out on one document that created a lot of delay. Well, as it turn out this error prevented us from flying to KL at the designated time, and because our scheduled flight was in the evening, we have to postpone our flight for the following day.

I also had to help fix some of the documents since he really doesn’t have local staff in the Philippines. However, while fixing the needed documents I’m met with one problem after the other. At this time, so as not to have problems with customs, I have decided to put some of my amulets in my ‘check – in luggage’ although technically flying private this is really not called ‘check – in’. My Vajrapani Ruel is one of those amulets I have decided to put inside my luggage. Since I’m encountering a lot of problems in fixing the needed additional documents, I decided to get my Vajrapani Ruel and while holding it on my left hand I chanted OM VAJRAPANI HUM 108 times. And voila all hurdles seems to have ease up and we were given the permission to fly!

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

Mine is just one simple story that shows that the Vajrapani Ruel is not for financial luck, although a lot of the stories here has something to do with financial and wealth luck, it only shows that the Vajrapani Ruel is simply a powerful amulet that can help ease any problems.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

You can read my other posts about the Surangama Mantra Amulet by clicking on the link below:

For questions, suggestions, and comments, please email

