Baby’s Illness Cured With the Illness Suppression Amulet: A Personal Testimony of A Reader

Published January 29, 2016 by jptan2012

If you are a regular reader of this blog, you would have known already by now that this 2016 Year of the Fire Monkey is ruled by the #2 Flying Star, which is also known as the Illness Star. You may also remember that the term Illness Star is also quite misleading because the star also brings in accident that may lead to long-term illness or liability. It is because of this reason that my Guru Lama decided to make a special amulet called Illness Suppression Amulet; I personally prefer calling this amulet as Illness and Accident Suppression Amulet. This particular amulet is made by consecrating it thus making it more powerful. And it is available by making a special donation of an image of a Buddha. To understand this better you might want to read a post entitled – THE EVOLUTION OF ACQUIRING AN AMULET.

babyI have written about all these things several weeks back. Today, I’m happy to share the very first simple testimonial about the said amulet. This was shared with me by a reader who got the Illness Suppression Amulet because her baby is getting sickly and as a mother she naturally got quite concerned.

You will see her name in the screen grabbed of her message to me, so I won’t be giving her an initial. Paula, is somebody who got the Vajrapani Ruel before. A few weeks ago she called me up a little concerned because her baby all of a sudden had diarrhea and also vomits. However, a visit to the doctor proved to be futile because he can’t seem to find what’s wrong with the baby. So just before my trip again to Kuala Lumpur, where I’m working on finishing my books, she met with me to get the Illness Suppression Amulet. And I told her to roll/rub the Illness Suppression Amulet over her baby’s stomach.textP

Then a few days ago, I received a message from her (see picture). Allow me to translate and rewrite it here:

Good morning, JP. Are you still in the Philippines? Just want to share. Remember, I got an Illness Suppression Amulet from you last Monday? I rolled it on top of my baby’s tummy and she got better after 2 days! Unfortunately, she had cough and cold after that, but I decided to continue rubbing the Illness Suppression Amulet, and she’s now getting better! You know…her recovery seems so fast! Thank God! Of course that is with the help of the Illness Suppression Amulet!

Illness Suppression Amulet3

The Illness Suppression Amulet or Illness Protection Amulet is a special highly consecrated amulet made by my Guru Lama as a cure for the Illness Star a star that also causes accidents. It has the energies of the Medicine Buddha, Namgyalma Buddha, Amitayus Buddha and White Umbrella Goddess. Furthermore, the small black thing you see at the bottom of the glass amulet holder is a Dharma Pill, which is made from a second – class relic of a confirmed holy lama. It also has a small amount of ash from the last Medicine Buddha holy initiation conducted by my Guru Lama, and aside from individual special consecration, the whole amulet was further consecrated under the Tooth Relic of Shakyamuni Buddha.



For comments, suggestions, and questions, please email

