Heed the Warning Signs and Prevent Them From Happening…

Published January 18, 2016 by jptan2012

In my annual forecast, I mentioned about the possibility of having a financial crisis this 2016. I specifically mentioned the possibility of this happening in the first quarter and last quarter of the year.

With all humility and I hope I don’t sound like I’m patting my own back or putting the crown on my head, it was my readers who mentioned to me the accuracy of my annual forecast, especially the Typhoon Yolanda crisis. I remained to be the one and only Feng Shui writer in the Philippines who was able to write about the tragedy several months before it actually happened. Also I was able to write about the Nepal earthquake.

I will be a hypocrite if I say that I don’t feel the slightest pride if my forecast happens, to this day part of me remains to be a Feng Shui student. However, if I see the tragedy and the suffering, of course, I am brought back to reality that what happened is really not good. It is because of these forecast that comes true that I have become more careful in writing my forecast, but for this year, however I look at it the chart shows that there is a possibility of a financial crisis either the first quarter of the year or the last quarter of the year. This is brought about by the conflicting pillars of the year’s bazi.

It’s been only less than a month since I wrote about this that there were signs that the Financial Crisis might happen or will start to happen in the first part of the year. The argument here the year doesn’t officially start until February 8, 2016 but as I mentioned in previous posts, the year’s energies starts early this year and this goes for both the good and the bad energies. Having said that I am extremely worried that the financial news seems to indicate that this what might happen. China has to stop trading to stop the plunge of their stocks. Here in the Philippines, we had one of the lowest trading happened this week, and a financial expert said that we should hold off investments. Please see the links below:

Philippine Stocks Drop to Lowest in 2 Years.

Global Stocks Dips!

But knowing these things is useless unless we can prevent it. If you are not Buddhist simply praying to help avert this potential crisis will help. For Buddhists chanting the Mantra of the Compassionate Bodhisattva (OM MANI PADME HUM) and Yellow Dzambhala (OM DZAMBHALA DZALIN DRAYE SOHA) and White Dzambhala (OM PADMO KRODA ARYA DZAMBHALA HRIH DAYA HUM PHAT) and dedicating its merits to the world will help prevent this crisis.

To safeguard yourself from the effects of this crisis, it will be good if one can wear a Kalachakra Gold Pendant, or carry a Vajrapani Ruel or Surangama Mantra Amulet. You can also wear the image of Yellow Dzambhala and a lock coin.

kalachakra pendant2

The Kalachakra Symbol is a powerful protection symbol. It is actually ten syllable mantra compressed into one symbol. The mantra is HO HAM KSHAMALA VARAYA HUM PHAT. However, it is usually chanted with OM AH HUM thus making the complete mantra as OM AH HUM HO HAM KSHAMALA VARAYA HUM PHAT. It is because off this that I decided to put the symbolic script OM AH HUM on top of Kalachakra Symbol.

Vajrapani Ruel

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless. The Vajrapani Ruel itself is only about 1 to 2 inches and it varies from one ruel to another.

Surangama Mantra Amulet N

Pure Land Buddhists believes that when you wear a Surangama Mantra Amulet, heavenly beings that has an affinity with you will hover over you.

For questions, comments, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

