A Short and Sweet Natural Feng Shui Cure!

Published December 4, 2015 by jptan2012

Between the upcoming books, the Sutra & Mantra Retreat and the Vajrapani Empowerment Ritual that is happening in February of 2016, and of course my business, I now running out of banked stories. As you most know I write my stories in advance and I usually have one month’s worth of banked stories which are posted via an automatic scheduled posting. However, due to the things I mentioned above and doing the chart and analysis for my 2016 forecast and of course the changes that’s going to happen to his blog, I just have my hands tied. In between all these things I have accommodated some very urgent personal consultations! These are all taking time away from writing.

So today’s post is going to be something short and sweet. Literally sweet.

If you find somebody feeling a little down and having a spade of bad luck and you want to help him or her have a boost of yang energy of good luck. Do this simple ritual. Give them some fruits, make sure that the fruits that you give are sweet fruits and not sour. You can also give them some colorful cakes. This simple ritual coupled with your concern and act of kindness shall give the person a boost of some good chi!fresh-fruitsRainbowOverloadCake

For questions, answers, and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

