Vajrapani Ruel for Psychic Protection

Published Oktubre 31, 2015 by jptan2012

Halloween is just in a few days and I thought I’d share with you something that was also shared to me by a reader who introduced herself as a psychic and medium. She said she can talk to the dead.

The email is in Filipino, which I’m posting here verbatim and translated below it.

Hi JP! Nais ko lang malaman mo na masayang masaya ako sa nakuha kong Vajrapani Ruel sayo. Kagaya ng nasabi ko sayo isa akong psychic at medium, ang isa sa pinaka mahirap gawin ay kugn paano ko proprotektahan sarili kung nakikipag usap ako sa mga kaluluwang pumanaw na. Kasi minsan may mga sumasamang kaluluwang masasama. Pero simula nang nakuha ko ang Vajrapani Ruel hindi ko na ito problema, bagkos kahit minsan yunmga maiitim at masasamang espiritu na ayaw ko makita ay hindi ko na rin nakikita. Maraming salamat sa pagkakataon na magkaroon ng Vajrapani Ruel kasi mas naging maayos din ang buhay ko at mas mabilis kong alisin ang mga espiritung hindi ko naman dapat makita.

Hi JP! I just want to let you know that I’m really happy that I got the Vajrapani Ruel. As I have mentioned, I’m a psychic and medium, and the hardest part for me to do is how to protect myself whenever I need to talk to souls or spirits of dead people. Because sometimes other spirits joins them. But since I got the Vajrapani Ruel, this is no longer a problem for me; in fact, I no longer see even the black and bad spirits that I don’t want to see. Thank you very much for the opportunity to have the Vajrapani Ruel because my life got better and it is easier for me take out the spirits that I don’t need to see.

I’m not surprised because the Vajrapani Ruel is indeed a powerful amulet.

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For questions, comments and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

