Empty Vases and Empty Jars Causes Misfortune and Hauntings!

Published October 14, 2015 by jptan2012

At the beginning of the year one of my cousins called me to ask for help, his brother – in – law, the elder brother of his wife, is having some tremendous financial problem and they believe that this is cause by the bad Feng Shui of his father – in – law’s burial site. He initially wanted to get several Vajrapani Ruels, believing that it is the only solution to their problem. But he also requested that I check on the burial site.

I was hesitant to take on the problem because Yin Feng Shui, which is the branch of Feng Shui that concerns burial sites or graveyards, is not my expertise. This is a very difficult branch of Feng Shui. However, my cousin insisted that I help; he said he is worried that he and his wife are also going to be affected soon. So I agreed, but when I ask where is the burial site they told me the name of the temple, and I found out that my cousin’s father – in – law was actually cremated and I knew right away that his ‘burial site’ is not the one that is causing the problem because if a person is cremated you actually kill all the chi and is the best way to ‘bury’ a person.

So what is causing the problem?

I decided to look at their chart, and it seems that everything is fine so I decided to do a Feng Shui audit.

They live near us, which is very good because I’m able to go to their place easily. When I entered their house, I notice that they have a lot of antique vases, which looks really looks beautiful and expensive. I commented on this and they said that they got it from their parent’s house (my cousin’s parents – in – law’s house) and when their father passed away and their mom moved in with them they got all the vases and big jars.vases

I decided to finish first the Feng Shui audit before I told them that I think that it is the vases and the jars that are causing their problems. I told them that vases and jars in Feng Shui symbolize good luck only if you fill them up with coins or faux gemstones or even faux gold. Without those things inside it, they may cause bad luck because it signifies emptiness. They questioned my finding because they said it has been with their family for quite some time and obviously their parents didn’t have any financial problems. This is when the matriarch of the family, my cousin’s mother – in – law clarified that back in their house they filled up those jars and vases with coins or crystals but she had her helper removed them when she moved in with his son and daughter – in – law. She didn’t realize that it would make a lot of difference.

I also added that sometimes empty jars will attract some spirits and make it their dwelling place, my cousin’s sister – in – law was surprised because she said her house help has been complaining about seeing a lady beside one of the jars! They thought that she was just either making up a story or that she might be imagining things because she can be quite superstitious.

My recommendation was for them to fill up with the jars and vases with coins or crystals or faux gold, and for the one where their helper saw the lady, they added a Vajrapani Ruel.

Sharing this now because they said they’re now back on their feet!

For questions, suggestions, and comments please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

