How To Handle Worries

Published September 17, 2015 by jptan2012

worry-quotes-photos-for-facebook-share-4-6369af7eI felt the need to write this post because I know that a lot of us are natural worrywarts. That is we tend to worry about something even if we have all the necessary charms and amulets. Sometimes, even if we have the Vajrapani Ruel or the Surangama Mantra Amulet, we still worry a lot.

The truth is, I used to be like that, but I find it that channeling my worries to a more positive energy like chanting mantras is a very effective way to control my worries and at the same time it creates a lot of positive energy that is extremely beneficial.

I choose a mantra that is appropriate for my worries, but if you have the Vajrapani Ruel you can chant the mantra OM VAJRAPANI HUM.

For questions, suggestions, and comments please email

