I Just Have to Answer This Question About the Vajrapani Ruel!

Published Agosto 31, 2015 by jptan2012

I have been asked about this question before, and I ignored it but I was about it again and ignored it and then I was asked about it again and again and again.

The question is:

CAN I CARRY THE WORLD’S MOST POWERFUL AMULET, VAJRAPANI RUEL, EVEN IF I’M MEETING AND HAVING SEX WITH A GIRL OTHER THAN MY WIFE?

Surprisingly the question was asked mostly Chinese men from Singapore and Hong Kong. I didn’t get a single question from a wife.

Anyway, no judgment here, people sometime have affairs because they fall out of love and things are complicated, but when I clarified the question several of them said they were referring to hospitality girl.

Well, I don’t know how to directly answer the question, except to say that one of the 5 Precepts of Buddhism is NO SEXUAL MISCONDUCT, and the Vajrapani Ruel is an holy item please treat it as such!

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For questions, comments and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

