What’s Even More Powerful or Important Than Feng Shui or An Amulet?

Published August 25, 2015 by jptan2012

GenerosityI know that this blog shows that I’m a firm believer of Feng Shui and amulets, but I believe that sometimes there are things that are more powerful than Feng Shui and the wearing of amulets, even if it’s the most powerful amulet in the Buddhist pantheon called Vajrapani Ruel. I would clarify that it’s not I disclaiming everything that I have written about Feng Shui, charms, talismans, and amulets, or even mantras, I certainly am not, but every now and then I come across stories that proves that sometimes there are more powerful things that those I just mentioned.

Let me share with you the story of BM. BM is my reader from Davao whose story I recently shared in a post called – UNEXPECTED HIGH SALES ATTRIBUTED TO THE SURANGAMA MANTRA AMULET: A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER.

Even before BM requested or invited to have the Vajrapani Ruel or the Surangama Mantra Amulet, she has already been financially lucky, and from what I gather, she is also quite contented with her family life. She has a husband that she loves and that loves her and children that are intelligent but are also very respectful and obedient, not to mention intelligent.

In fact, BM got two Vajrapani Ruels and the Surangama Mantra Amulet not for herself but for her husband and brother. She just wants to help make her husband’s business more progressive and her brother and his family more stable.

BM has several businesses and she also has several properties, some of them are here in Manila, she let her brother and his family stays there for free.

I really don’t know where to start or what to share but BM has manifested an inspiring selfless generosity. She takes care of her brother’s family because her brother and sister – in – law are both of out job, so she helps them. When I say help, she really helps, so much so that her nephews have come to consider her as their second mother. She would not just send money, although she does that also, but she would even cook and send food from airport to airport, and she would do their groceries. BM would always say that she has a duty to her brother, but really what she is doing is beyond duty, because she doesn’t have to take care of every minute detail if it is just duty, but she does because it is really out of love for her brother and his family and also out of generosity.

BM also sends her nephews to school, and it doesn’t end there, she even paid for her nephew’s condo or dormitory so that her nephew will not have to go home everyday something that is terribly inconvenient because the school is several hours away from where they live.

But some of you would say that is her family, she will naturally help them. But that’s the point, her generosity, kindness and compassion is not only for her family. BM would regularly send youths or jobless people to undergo some training. She would even tutor them if the need arises, and she would give them allowance. After they finish school or their training, they have the option to work for BM or somebody else. They’re not tied to her!

She also makes monthly donations to a church or charity. I don’t remember which one or maybe it’s both.

I can say more things, but I guess you get the point. So why am I saying this, because I firmly believe that her good luck comes from her genuine kindness, compassion, and generosity! Who can beat that!

As I write this, her Surangama Mantra Amulet should be on her way to her. I think it will be more effective because BM is a good person. So the next time you want to get the Vajrapani Ruel or the Surangama Mantra Amulet or any other amulet. Think about BM. Yes these things are powerful holy objects that helps us gets blessing, but maybe sometimes the reason you’re not getting any blessings is maybe you’re the opposite of BM. If that’s the case then now you should know where to start.

