Cleaning is a Form of Feng Shui Cure!

Published August 13, 2015 by jptan2012

Today, allow me to once again share with you another natural Feng Shui remedy.

PL is a retail store businessman. His daughter contacted me asking me for a Vajrapani Ruel because according to her, PL’s business, store sales, is declining. When I got to talk to her daughter, we found out the PL’s store is practically walking distance from where I live, so I decided to simply visit him in his store.Cleaning

When I got to PL’s store, the problem was staring right in front of me. He has a lot of stocks but I don’t think he gets to clean his store as often as possible; there are a lof of clutter. Told PL and his daughter to delay getting the Vajrapani Ruel because I believe all they need to do is to clean the store and dispose of all the unnecessary clutter!

It has been a month since and I was told by PL that sales have been steadily increasing since they clean his store!

While I believe the amulets work, sometimes all you need is some natural remedy like cleaning your place to help ensure the good luck continues to come in.

For questions, answers, comments please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

