Did the Vajrapani Ruel Manifested It’s Power to A Person Before She Even Received It?

Published Agosto 12, 2015 by jptan2012

Today, allow me to share the story of RP’s sister – in – law. Regular readers of this blog might remember RP as the guy who works for a government office whose wife, daughter, and son all experienced some kind of Vajrapani Ruel miracle.

According to RP, he himself has experienced a Vajrapani Ruel subtle miracle. He believes that even though he personally doesn’t have a ‘astounding’ miracle like that of his wife, he experiences the miracle everyday in his work specially when he needs to do some writing. I’m amazed by the faith that RP has shown.

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It's important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless.

The Vajrapani Ruel looks simple, maybe even rustic, but this simple amulet is packed with a special talisman paper inside, with various ingredients, which includes Namtso Salt, soil, various herbs and plants, crystal, and a relic from a high lama. It’s important to put the ruel inside a amulet holder or something sturdy as to not ruin it. If the cloth had tear which exposes or spill the ingredients inside, the ruel becomes useless.

However, now allow me to share story of RP’s sister – in – law. GT, RP’s sister – in –law was widowed several years back. And from what I understand she was in some kind of a financial problem. On top of that both her son and her daughter – in – law who lives with her has some kind of illness. Furthermore, GT seems to have suffered from an unexplainable illness and she also lost her husband because of an illness 2 years.

RP was hesitant to approach me to ask for more Vajrapani Ruel, but the story of her getting it was some kind of a miracle on its own. RP contacted me, and I was about to reply that there’s no more Vajrapani Ruel available, because at that time I didn’t know that my Guru Lama would be sending more Vajrapani Ruels. But something prompted me to get a book and their Vajrapani fell. That’s the Vajrapani Ruel that I ‘lost’ but apparently it seems to have been destined for GT.

I met up with RP and he got the Vajrapani Ruel, but before he even was able to send the Vajrapani Ruel to her sister – in – law, GT went to a business meeting and there she was able to close big business deal.

I’m not writing this under the Vajrapani Ruel Stories series only because people can argue that this is not one because at that time of the big business deal was closed and people argue that I’m pushing it a little too much. But GT believes that it was the Vajrapani Ruel who helped her close the business deal.

But is there any possibility that even before you physically acquire an amulet it would start working for you?

In my experience in Feng Shui, and base on the explanation of my Feng Shui teacher and that of my Guru Lama, this is totally possible. In fact, several people had shared with me that they believe that they have experienced a miracle even before they physically got the amulet. My Feng Shui teacher uses this analogy, before a baby is born, does that mean a man is not yet the father of the baby in the mother’s womb?

You can also read the following posts about the Vajrapani Ruel:

For questions, comments and suggestions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

