A Simple Ritual To Ensure Your Big Day Goes Well!

Published July 18, 2015 by jptan2012

today-is-the-big-dayToday, allow me to share with you a simple short post to ensure that your big day at work or in your job goes well.

If you have a big presentation or event or program, and you want to ensure that everything goes well. There’s a simple that I do for that kind of thing. Well, of course, aside from properly preparing.

First as soon as I open my eyes in the morning, I say a silent prayer to all the Buddhas and Bodhisattvas. I also chant mantras for it. Then I light some incense. Lastly, I put some salt on the floor or yard to form a circle, and then I stand at the middle of it while I go through the day’s activity, as I want it to be in my mind for five minutes. Then I go out and consciously put on a smile on my face.

Of course, wearing your amulets like the Vajrapani Ruel or a Victory Banners works but if you don’t have them then you don’t have to despair because this really works! I used to this back when I wasn’t wearing much of my amulets.

This simple ritual never failed me!!!

For questions, suggestions, and comments please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

