Using Auralite and the Mantra of the Medicine Buddha to do Distant Healing

Published Pebrero 27, 2015 by jptan2012
Image of Medicine Buddha with Mantra. Seeing the image and symbolic script of the Medicine Buddha has the power to bestow upon us blessings from the Buddha of Medicine.

Image of Medicine Buddha with Mantra. Seeing the image and symbolic script of the Medicine Buddha has the power to bestow upon us blessings from the Buddha of Medicine.

Remember my post – AURALITE: A GIFT OF LIGHT FROM A READER – about the Auralite that I received from my reader and friend Atty. B?

It turns out that aside from using the Auralite for my own healing, I can use it to help do healing to a dear friend.

CL is a dear friend from college. He has been a believer in Feng Shui and tries to incorporate Feng Shui philosophies in designing his place in San Diego, California, where he works as a financial consultant.

One day, I got a frantic call from him and he was telling me that he was down with the flu and that he has a very important meeting in 2 days. He was asking for an immediate cure.

auralite2I told him to chant the Mantra of the Medicine Buddha but he felt he needed more. I called up my Feng Shui teacher in Hong Kong, and he remembered that I was given the Auralite by a reader, so he instructed me to put a picture of CL in front of me, then place the Auralite, in front of the picture, pointed side in facing the picture, then I should chant the Mantra od the Medicine Buddha then see the power going into the Auralite from the flat side then going out to the pointed side directly going to CL’s picture.

I did, and a few hours after CL was miraculously healed of his flu!

For comments, suggestions, questions please email sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com

 

