Auralite: A Gift Of Light From A Reader

Published January 21, 2015 by jptan2012

Today, I would like to share with you about a gift I received from a reader and friend. For those who have been reading my blog for quite some time, you might remember me talking about Atty. B, who happens to be one of the readers I can consider that has become a friend, although we seldom get to talk with each other.

Even if we don’t get to email or send each other text messages, I would always think of Atty. B from time to time. The first time I met Atty. B, he strikes me as a very serious student of Buddhism and Feng Shui. What I mean is he goes beyond delving into Buddhism or Feng Shui simply because he aspires for material growth. True enough, after several months of not being able to talk with each other, I think, maybe even a year, I found out that he has gathered enough good karma to meet his own guru. The particular lama that he met is in fact Filipino, so he need not go through the hassle of translating what is being said.auralite

I was fortunate enough to have been gifted by Atty. B with an Auralite. I feel so blessed that he was kind enough to give it to me as a gift, and what’s more I received it at a time when I needed healing. I’m not an expert on Auralite, but I know that an Auralite has the capability to extend physical and auric healing.

If you wish to know more about the Auralite, all you have to do is simply Google it. However, this is what I found on the website called THE AURA CHAKRA COMPANY:

Auralite 23 Crystals are about 1.2 BILLION Years old, having being formed during the Meso-proterozoic age, at the time, when multicellular creatures, first emerged and began to flourish.

It has been said, that Meteoric impacts during this time, brought rare metallic ores to the surface, where they eventually dissolves and were incorporated into the structure of the growing Amethyst Crystal, now called Auralite.

Because of the sheer amount of elements and minerals found in the crystal, it is like a bridge to the divine, helping you to connect easier with your guides and Angels, and also bringing a calmness to your life, that you never felt possible before. It will also teach you the best things about yourself, and also show you where you may be going wrong.

Auralite enhances healing, personal development and intuition extensively and on many levels and can really only be appreciated once it’s been held.

Auralite-23 Properties:

REMOVES the ‘ticking clock’, replacing it with space to breathe and relax, bringing opportunity for inner solitude.

TONES DOWN anger and cools hot tempers, it teaches the being to think before speaking or acting for the self, and towards others. Also this is a stone that can help to remove prejudice and unnecessary judgment.

TEACHES of making good use of knowledge, and integrating it into needful areas of the self, and into life itself.

BOOSTS communications and connections of the Angel awareness, as it is a stone that has an open channel to the Angelic Realms.

ALLEVIATES tension, headaches, eyestrain; muscle discomfort and muscle spasms. It can also be of help to vascular health, bringing an improved function and healing.

SOOTHES nerves and anxiety, as well as helping to lower the trigger of panic attacks or to bring comfort during times of shock and distress.

CURES sleep disorders that are closely related to Insomnia, or where it is Insomnia alone, with no known cause.

SUPPORTS during meditation, astral travel, past life regression, and to the being that connect with spirit for the help of the self and of others.

CONNECTS to its keeper like a twin spirit. This stone teaches, “All is as One”, reminding of how alike one-another is to each other despite outer differences.auralite2

You see it’s a very powerful crystal and receiving it as a gift, while doesn’t make it more powerful, gives it a good chi from the generosity of the giver. I’m just so happy to have my very first Auralite.

More than that, in a span of a week, I received 2 gifts from my readers. One if this gift from Atty. B, and another one is from a reader in Singapore. I shall write about her AC’s gift in my succeeding posts.

For now, thanks a lot Atty. B!!!!

