A Reminder that Chanting Mantras is a Powerful Tool to Attract Blessings and An Important Announcement About the ‘Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra’ Pendant

Published Setyembre 17, 2014 by jptan2012

This is just going to be a quick short post before I take another 2 – 3 weeks trip. First, a lot of people are still requesting for the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant and as I said it is no longer as easily available now because of an enormous production delay and that I felt people has relied on the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant more than they should.

Some of my readers feel that they won’t have a better life if they don’t get the pendant, the truth is reciting mantras will work as well and depending on your sincerity and the intensity in which you give in reciting the mantras it definitely works better than the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant.

This is not just something that I share out of the blue, you can ask any Buddhist monk and they will say the same. Plus I have personally experienced it.

In my future posts, I will share some of the testimonies of people who experienced tremendous amount of blessings simply because they chanted mantras. This blog has a lot of mantras that you can chant everyday.

Now, I would like to request the people who has ordered the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant and has not received it yet to please email me at orderedwishfulfill@gmail.com, I will also provide a new number for those who ordered the pendant and has not received it when I comeback. Again, please please please please and I beg other readers that this email should only be for those who ordered the pendant and has not received it. Please, again please, do not send your comments, questions in this email address.

Lastly, while I can’t put full names here, I would like to request Celeste to please email me. I have sent several emails to the email address that you used before but have not received any reply. Lost several of my contacts.

For your comments and questions please email me at sanaakosirickylee@gmail.com.

