A Response to the Attack

Published Agosto 24, 2014 by jptan2012

Some of you have been emailing, sms-ing, or calling me to address the attack that was made against me, this site, and the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra pendant. The attack was made by a site from another country who sells amulets.  I have chosen to ignore the attack before because I don’t want to attract any negative chi, furthermore, I believe that my readers and those who have gotten the pendant are the best people to vouch for my reputation and for the effectivity of the pendant.

But because of a new development in this matter, I now would like to put out my official statement.

First, I categorically deny their accusations.

Second, I will never write about anything that I don’t personally believe in or have tried. Neither will I write about anything for the sole purpose of having a commission or profit.

Third, while I have briefly talked about the said matter in one of my post before, this is the first and the last time I am really going to directly address the said matter. I will not waste my time and energy and attract negative chi by dwelling on the said matter.

What prompted me to react now? Please just see the latest email.

email2

Below is their website and contact details. I'm not showing it here so that they won't get what they truly desire and that is to be advertised here on my blog.

Below is their website and contact details. I’m not showing it here so that they won’t get what they truly desire and that is to be advertised here on my blog.

Hope this puts the said matter to rest. Thank you.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

