Bad Luck Because of a Broken Mirror

Published June 8, 2014 by jptan2012

broken-mirrorWhen one of my employee’s dad I thought it might be good to show my sentiments by paying my respects to her dad. I know that this particular employee’s family has been through a lot and aside from financially helping her out I know it will be nice if she’d see that I sympathize with her also.

The wake was held at their house and even before I enter their house I can see a lot of Feng Shui blunders that may be causing or contributing to the spade of bad luck that they are currently experiencing. I debated whether to keep my mouth shut about this or tell her about it since I know that they are born again Christians and feel strongly against Feng Shui or any other religion at that.

However, when I entered their living room I saw big broken mirror. At this point, I decided I will tell her about the Feng Shui blunders of her house especially the mirror, it’s up to her whether she takes offense or not. I thought I cannot not tell her especially if I think the information may help her.

I told her about all the Feng Shui blunders especially the mirror, she respectfully listened but didn’t say anything after it. I know she was just trying to be respectful but her religious beliefs dictates that what I just told her is either not true or work of the devil.

A few months after, she approached me and asked for a Feng Shui advice. I was really surprised and told her about it. She told me that she mentioned the thing about the broken glass to her mom and her mom just decided to remove it. Things got better for them and according to her, in hindsight, all their bad luck when her nephew accidentally broke the mirror by throwing a ball on it. It didn’t really break but there was a big crack.

You see a mirror is a very powerful Feng Shui tool. Alone it can help create good or bad Feng Shui. However, a broken mirror is really bad, because aside from the fact that anything broken is bad, a mirror will always double the bad chi it creates, everything that gets reflected on the mirror gets multiplied by 2 and everything will appear broken thus making the bad chi it creates extra bad.

Leave a Reply

