An Unusual Powerful Symbol and Feng Shui Tip to Enhance Wealth Luck: A Bat with a Coin

Published Abril 29, 2014 by jptan2012

Today, allow me to introduce you to one of the most unusual powerful symbol to enhance your wealth luck, which is the image of a bat with a coin. I say unusual because for a lot of people a bat is a scary thing, Westerners usually depicts a bat as sign of bad omen and in movies or books, a bat is usually said to a vampire in disguise.

However, as mentioned in one of my previous post – MYTH BUSTER 4: BATS BRINGS BAD LUCK, bats are actually a sign that good fortune is about to come your way. In fact, it is a powerful Feng Shui tip to enhance wealth luck.

For those who want to gain great financial or wealth luck, it is highly recommended that you tap into the power of a bat with a coin. While a symbol of a bat in general generates good fortune or luck, if the bat carries with it a coin, it becomes more focused on what kind of luck it will generate. It will become focus on giving a person good wealth luck.

I’m not sharing this on simple theoretical point of view. I have a friend who actually credits his good financial luck to the bat with coin pendant that I gave him about a year ago.

I’ve known JO for quite sometime now, but because he is a born again Christian, he never really believed in Feng Shui. However, when he encountered a big problem with his business and was in danger of losing everything that he has worked for, he was forced to ask me what to do. I initially suggested the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, but his religious beliefs prevented him for getting one. He said he couldn’t wear anything that has an image of a Buddha. He said he’ll be ostracized from his church and they’ll call him a backslider. I then suggested that he try a wearing a pendant that has an image of a bat and a coin. I looked into my collection and found one that’s made of lapis lazuli, which is a blue stone. Gave it to him and he wore it. If people ask him he just says that it’s a pendant given to him by his mom who got it in China. The design is very Chinese anyway.

The 'Bat with Coin' pendant I gave my friend mentioned in this post is very similar to this one.

The ‘Bat with Coin’ pendant I gave my friend mentioned in this post is very similar to this one.

According to JO, little by little he noticed that his problems left him and that in a year’s time not only was he able to survive, but more than that, he now has paid off all his debts, wherein the initial projection if everything goes well, it’ll take him 4 years to pay off all his debts. But in a year’s time he was able to pay off all his debts and is now saving money to do a little expansion.

So next time you badly need financial luck enhancement, try to get a pendant that has an image of a bat with a coin. It is better if the pendant is made of lapis lazuli or sodalite or any other blue stone because blue in Feng Shui symbolizes money or wealth. This will actually make the pendant more potent.

6 comments on “An Unusual Powerful Symbol and Feng Shui Tip to Enhance Wealth Luck: A Bat with a Coin

  • helo mr ricky. im writing to u abt my financial situation. at this moment im not having enough money to run my family life. at the same time i cant afford to buy the wish fulfilling mantra pendant from you. i want to know if by chanting the wish fulfilli g mantra my situation can improve. pls advice how to chant the two miracle mantras. hope to hear from u soon. thank you. On Tuesday, April 29, 2014, Sana Ako si Ricky Lee! wrote: > jptan2012 posted: “Today, allow me to introduce you to one of the most unusual powerful symbol to enhance your wealth luck, which is the image of a bat with a coin. I say unusual because for a lot of people a bat is a scary thing, Westerners usually depicts a bat as sign of” >

  • I was scared of bats entering into my house often so I read ur article and now I am happy but will have to wait and see whether it brings me good luck

  • I seriously doubt that `the born again Christian’ would tell people a blatant LIE as that is totally against what born again Christians believe. As the bible states that lies are from the devil.

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

