Defying Your Life Chart.

Published Abril 24, 2014 by jptan2012

I always say that in order for one to fully benefit in Feng Shui one has to know his or her Bazi (aka Paht Chee) or Life Chart, and for the longest time I am quite strict in this belief. Until I came into a certain realization about my own life. workhard

If you look at my bazi, it indicates that I will never live a comfortable life and that I will always be an employee. Being more scared than ambitious, I decided to work really hard so that I will not not become poor, but so that I will not become very poor. At the same time, I decided to fully energize my luck with all the Feng Shui cures that I need and with the Buddhist cures that I can do. Slowly, and little did I notice that I’m defying my bazi or life chart.

This is from my personal collection. The reason I love this pendants so much is because it has a inscription of the Heart Sutra at the back. I wear the smaller one everyday.

This is from my personal collection. The reason I love this pendants so much is because it has a inscription of the Heart Sutra at the back. I wear the smaller one everyday. (Update: I have now since passed on the smaller one to a reader who has since become a good friend. I now wear a bigger Kuan Yin pendant, similar to the one in the picture that is made of silver. )

Modesty aside, I can say that I’m now comfortable enough to have most of the things that I desire and comfortable enough to travel a lot, which is something that I really love to do. Furthermore, I now have my own business aside from a few other small businesses. If I’m going to base it on my bazi this is something that is quite difficult to achieve but because I work really hard and enhance my luck by incorporating all the right Feng Shui charms, I was able to defy my bazi.

One comment on “Defying Your Life Chart.

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

