Again, Do Not Tempt Fate!

Published Abril 24, 2014 by jptan2012

I believe I’ve written a blog before about tempting fate. Today, I once again would like to share my personal story wherein I once again felt insusceptible to yin energies and tempted fate.

I know that being born under the sign of the Ox that despite of having a very good year I can be quite susceptible with several negative energies, not to mention that I’m also affected by the ‘Multiplying Star’ which is neither a good star or a bad star. However, I’ll be the first person to admit that I can be quite careless. I know that it is very bad to pass under the stairs and even though I know the serious effects of doing this, but I know that my Feng Shui amulets like the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra pendant(1) will protect me from the ill effects of doing these Feng Shui blunders.

However, a few months ago, something happened to a good friend’s brother, and the thing was so bad that the family became affected. My friend has his own Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra pendant(2), however, his brothers and mom doesn’t have one, wanting to protect them I decided to convince my friend to let her mom wear my Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra pendant(3), I decided that I will just wear other protective charms, this is because waiting for his mom to have her own Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra pendant(4) will take awhile. This is due to the number of people requesting for it and also due to the fact that we encountered some production delays.

During this time, I would also go with my friend and his brother to a cemetery and worst of all we would always go in the evening, which is a big Feng Shui blunder.

The cemetery is such a yin place and going there in the evening is a double whammy feng shui blunder.

The cemetery is such a yin place and going there in the evening is a double whammy feng shui blunder.

I know this but because of the maybe I thought since I’ve been doing this for the long time that I would be ‘invincible’ to the bad effects of what we are doing.

In Feng Shui, it’s best to always avoid going to a yin place like a cemetery, however, if one must really go, its best to go in the morning or afternoon, but totally avoid going in the evening which is a yin time. I defied all this, and because of this I am now having some problems with a person who I have been dealing with for a long time but now decided to be totally unfair in the way he deals business.

The moral of the story, although continue practicing Feng Shui and reciting mantras will give you some continues protection. It’s best not to tempt fate.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

