Mother Recuperated from Cancer and a New Business Because of the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant: Another Personal Testimony of a Reader

Published Enero 13, 2014 by jptan2012

While I truly believe that the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA pendant that I originally designed for myself has become a very powerful Feng Shui and Buddhist amulet that is a vehicle for people to receive miracles, I still get surprised with the wonderful testimonies that I receive everyday from people who has requested for it.

Allow me to share another such story. But this time, I will not hide the name of the person will use her real name and not just her initials, because she has written about her experience in one of the leading newspaper in the country. Allow me to post Marissa Ferrer’s story below, verbatim, as she has written it on the newspaper. But I just want to add that what’s so amazing here is that I didn’t even remember that I was able to predict the Bohol earthquake and Super Typhoon Yolanda ( Haiyan) that hit the Visayas region of the country. It was Marissa Ferrer who called my attention to it.

article

How Feng Shui changed my life for the better

As we usher in the start of a new year, everyone’s eagerly anticipating about what lies ahead in the coming months. From one’s career, money-making opportunities to health and relationships, so much can be speculated about how 2014 is going to be, hence the popularity of yearly forecasts, horoscopes and Feng Shui. As these are seen as a useful guide for people as they map out their plans for the year.

For so many years and being a Christian, I used to be quite skeptical when it comes to fortunetelling and Feng Shui, however, recent life-changing events in my life has caused me to be more open about the idea.

Personal trials

Last February, my mother was diagnosed with Stage 3 breast cancer, and if that wasn’t painful enough, she also suffered a stroke in the middle of her chemo therapy. That was the start of a long and tedious road to her recovery, which eventually took a toll on my and my sister’s health and wellbeing.

As the hospital bills kept piling up, we also went through financial problems wherein we had to sell some of our properties just to cover the three months that she was in the hospital. To make things worse, I lost my job at the same time that I found out that I also have high blood. The company I was working for went bankrupt and had to let go of us. I was only able to contribute to my mother’s hospital bills thanks to the help of my loving husband. However, I can’t just rely on him forever as my sister is also not earning enough to help pay for the bills.

With so little hope, this was the time when I was enticed by a friend to check out the website www.sanaakosirickylee.wordpress.com.

I visited the site on the premise that it’s a useful Feng Shui site, in spite of the weird URL, it still piqued my interest.

Exploring Feng Shui practices

Given that I had nothing to lose, I went through the different entries and learned some interesting insights about my current misfortunes. Based on the Chinese astrological system, my mother and I were both born on the year of the goat. According to the blog, a lot of bad things will happen to those born in the year of the goat. To be specific, it was mentioned that people born under this sign like my mom and I, needs to be conscious of our health and finances.

My friend encouraged me to e-mail the blogger, JP Tan, whom I later found out was an aspiring writer, who eventually developed a knack for dispensing Feng Shui advice.

After a few unanswered e-mails, JP finally agreed to talk to me and discuss what I can do improve my current situation. He suggested that I get a Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant. A pendant that he designed to incorporate all the essential enhancers and cures because he got tired of changing all his Feng Shui cures year in, year out.

I’ve read about it on his blog as well as the readers’ testimonials about the pendant. I was already planning to get one for my mom but found it expensive. However, upon my friend’s prodding, I eventually bought one, which took a month to be delivered. This is because each pendant is personalized based on the person’s ‘basket of elements’ which is computed based on one’s birthdate.

According to JP, the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant always works, it’s just that sometimes, the effect is quite gradual for some people while some it can be immediate.

Reaping the benefits

Personally, I’m really happy about how it’s effect on my life, as I was also able to enjoy immediate results.

I never thought that I’ll be given the chance to run my own business. I was unable to find a job after I lost my job of more than 20 years, and I don’t know how to start a business. But a week after wearing the pendant, I bumped into an old college friend, had a good chit chat with one thing leading to another and we are now partners in a food business. The business is doing really well, and we computed that our ROI will be in about two years, but surprisingly, our ROI came in a matter of just six months. We only intended this as a small business, but like JP’s blog it has taken a life of its own and we decided to seize the opportunity.

I also got my mother her own pendant and while she continues her physical therapy, her body reacted well to the chemotherapy considering that she’s already in her 70s. Her doctor was surprised to how well she responded to the treatment and how fast her body is getting back to normal. And yes, I am claiming that this positive prognosis only started when she started wearing the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant.

Given the positive effect that the pendant has brought to my life, now my friend, husband and children, even my sister are wearing the pendant. In fact, my husband just got promoted, a promotion he has been hoping for the last two years and he got it right after he wore the pendant.

JP’s blog ‘Sana Ako si Ricky Lee’, which was never intended to become a Feng Shui blog is like a blessing for me. At first, I struggled to reconcile my own religious beliefs with the Feng Shui practices, but JP said it is better to simply embrace all the good in the things that are happening. And if I had any doubts whether Feng Shui is real or not, his article titled – 2013 – Year of the Water Snake Bazi and Flying Star Feng Shui Forecast: A Balance Year with Fresh Energies (Part 2), which predicted the Bohol earthquake and Super Typhoon Yolanda, really turned me into a believer.

If you wish to know more about the WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT please read the following blog posts:

FULFILL YOUR WISHES AND GET BLESSINGS FROM THE BUDDHAS WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT.

WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER.

ANOTHER WISH FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A PROPHETIC DREAM, THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT, AND A WONDERFUL BLESSING.

WINNING THE ELECTIONS AND A NEW BUSINESS: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT”.

A MOTHER GAMBLED ON THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ FOR HER SON – A PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WINNING THE LOTTERY AND COMING HOME. DREAMS FULFILLED BY THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

WISHES FULFILLED WITH THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ AND A BIG BUSINESS BREAK WITH ‘WEALTH AND MASTER PROTECTION PENDANT’ – PERSONAL TESTIMONIES OF READERS

A FINANCIALLY REWARDING JOB, A FATHER’S FORGIVENESS, AN EX-BOYFRIEND WHO ASKED FOR A SECOND CHANCE BECAUSE OF THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’ – ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

SAVED FROM TYPHOON YOLANDA’S WRATH THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ONE AFTER THE OTHER TV AND MOVIE PROJECTS AND A SUCCESSFUL RESTAURANT BUSINESS ATTRIBUTED TO THE ‘WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT’: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN ACTOR

MOTHER RECUPERATED FROM CANCER AND A NEW BUSINESS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ANOTHER NEWSPAPER ARTICLE: THE ACCIDENTAL FENG SHUI PRACTITIONER

HOW FENG SHUI CHANGES LIVES: MIRACLES MADE POSSIBLE THROUGH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

THE STORY OF AN INSURANCE AGENT AND OF A HUSBAND WHO WAS LAID OFF FROM WORK: PERSONAL TESTIMONIES FROM READERS ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

BECOMING A BETTER MOTHER BECAUSE OF AN UNFULFILLED WISH: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

ACHIEVING FINANCIAL STABILITY BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

THE DUST IS NOW A DIAMOND: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT AND THE POWER OF LOVE

PROBLEM WITH THE RARE DISEASE CALLED CELIAC DISEASE ENDS BECAUSE OF THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

GAINING FREEDOM FROM DEBT AND ACHIEVING FINANCIAL SUCCESS BY FOLLOWING THE RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE DIFFERENT FENG SHUI TIPS TO ENHANCE WEALTH LUCK AND WEARING THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

MEETING ONE’S TRUE LOVE AND GAINING FINANCIAL STABILITY WITH THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY OF A READER

FROM TEACHER TO SCHOOL OWNER: ANOTHER PERSONAL TESTIMONY  OF A READER ABOUT THE WISH FULFILLING AND BUDDHA’S BLESSING MANTRA PENDANT

 

24 comments on “Mother Recuperated from Cancer and a New Business Because of the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant: Another Personal Testimony of a Reader

  • Hi JP, just want to ask since my grandma passed away, no one took care of her altar. Now it is kind of dirty but I notice the artificial candles are always lit. I want to revive the altar, what can I do aside from having it cleaned? How many incense sticks should i light and should i always decorate it with flowers and offer fruits?

    Can i also light incense offering during the night? Also, we have an altar at home wc my ama built for us way before when she was alive but my parents are non believers so I am thinking, can I bring the images and statues to my Ama’s altar instead?

  • dear mr. tan,

    I am now one of your followers and I got to know you thru the article below so I decided to check your site.

    I am writing in behalf of our family, especially my sister who was diagnosed with chondrosarcoma of the right shoulder , stage 3in early 2010. I already brought her to china, but one year after, her cyst recurred. this time she sought alternative treatment, a traditional Korean healing protocol. after more than a year, in march 2013, her cyst ruptured like a boil, and until now we have been goin to a doctor for treatment of her wounds. lately, we also sought “healers” who were one in saying that some people got envious of her at the office, and they put some hex on her. she has growths on her back and right shoulder, and her right arm is numb, and she cannot move them.

    I am hoping that we can also buy the wish fulfilling and Buddha’s blessing mantra pendant. my sister’s name is primaglor solitario cochingco, single, born april 26,1962 in talavera, nueva ecija, where we are residing. if I have to see you personally, before I can avail of the pendant, I am willing at your soonest available time.

    may God bless you more.

    carmencita s. cochingco

    Sent from Windows Mail

  • Hi Ricky,

    I am very interested of purchasing the wish fulfilling and Buddhas’s blessing mantra pendant, how much does it cost and how can i purchase it. I want to purchase 6 pcs for my family.

    Thank you for bringing a new life and help to many.

    More Blessings!

    Rose

  • hi mr lee my name winsley coopoosamy from Seychelles  I pray to lord Buddha and goddess tara  I want a Buddha pandan and mantra tara pandan also give me price wath is yur contry name  is it Singapore  my address winsley coopoosamy                                                                               st  Louis  mahe                                                                              Seychelles ph 002482761691 mr lee help me clear my blocks to wealth and living powerfully    tks winsley

  • Good evening…….. i would like to order a wish fulfilling and buddha’s blessing mantra pendant but my problem i dont have a idea about how to order it online

    thank you.

    sent from my ipad

    >

  • Hello JP, Can u pl. help me get one Wish Fulfilling & Buddha’s Mantra Pendant. I’ve sent u several emails at ur gmail address, but have not heard from you till date. Could u please get back to me and let me know that at least you are receiving my emails. Thanks – Him

  • Good day Mr. JP Tan,
    The article above written by the author, I actually read her column in that newspaper and that’s where i got to know your site.
    But first i would like to let you know that i’m interested about the Wish Fulfilling and Buddha’s Blessing Mantra Pendant.
    Hope that through this post i’ll be able to get in contact with you for the “pendant”.
    Isa po akong OFW (seabased) for more than ten years but still struggling financially, and due to the long months of being away from home my first wife had even left me and our two kids ages 7 & 5 then about ten years ago.

    Thank you & awaiting from you,
    godfrey

  • Mag-iwan ng Tugon

